Enjoy up to 50% Off Sitewide! Code: MGIFT18 Ends: 4/25 Details

Baby Cody - Nana

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Baby Cody - Nana - Page Text Content

FC: Cody Michael

1: "A precious baby has come from above to live in your hearts and fill them with love."

2: "Twinkle twinkle little star; do you know how loved you are?"

4: "A Baby's Love Is Best Of All"

5: "Babies Are Life's Most Precious Gift"

7: "What A Life Eating Sleeping Playing... And Being Cute"

8: Cody Michael Lucas Born March 4, 2011

10: Always Smiling

11: Angel Sent FromAbove | Sweet Baby Boy

12: A Baby Is A Bit Of Stardust Blown From Heaven

14: A little piece of Heaven on Earth

15: Cody Michael Lucas

17: You are my sunshine | My only Sunshine

18: "It's The Little Things In Life That Matter Most"

21: Laughter is medicine for the soul

22: The day you were born, the world became a better place.

24: Christmas is love

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Default User
  • By: Casey L.
  • Joined: over 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Baby Cody - Nana
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 6 years ago