Up to 55% Off Sitewide! Code: ANNUAL18 Ends: 3/21 Details

Logan James

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Logan James - Page Text Content

S: Our Baby Boy

FC: Logan James

1: "A precious baby has come from above to live in your hearts and fill them with love."

2: "Twinkle twinkle little star; do you know how loved you are?"

3: Welcome to the World!!

4: "A Baby's Love Is Best Of All"

5: First Days At Home | "Babies Are Life's Most Precious Gift"

7: "What A Life Eating Sleeping Playing... And Being Cute"

11: Swing Time!

12: A Baby Is A Bit Of Stardust Blown From Heaven | Easter 2011

14: I'd Rather Be Naked

16: Precious Boy

17: Cutie Pie

18: "It's The Little Things In Life That Matter Most"

20: Mommy & Daddy Love You!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Default User
  • By: Kristen H.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Logan James
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 7 years ago