Christmas Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

2011 A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2011 A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2011 A YEAR IN REVIEW

FC: FAMILY & FRIENDS | "Families are like fudge... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

1: Haeley.....ELITE CHEER/ ICE

3: Haeley & Meghan...her coach | January 2011 Indianapolis, In. Jamfest

5: Lindsay's 34th Birthday....Feb. 12th 2011

6: Haeley & Lindsay | Haeley & Ashley | March 2011...Orlando Florida

7: Haeley & Megan | Haeley & Lance

8: March 2011 DisneyWorld Wide World Of Sports Cheer Competition

10: March 2011 I took these pictures early on a March morning. Beautiful sunrise created by GOD!!!

11: March 2011 I painted this mural of these 2 P-51 World War II Mustang airplanes for Layne. His favorite plane. | Layne

12: Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share. | Layne Michael Wittenhagen

16: April 2011 Layne, Haeley & Chase

18: Some Bunny's Having An Easter Egg Hunt

19: Hippity Hoppity Easters On Its Way

20: EASTER.....2011 | Layne...Haeley & Chase

22: St. Mary's School's Sixth & Seventh grade took a trip to the University of Nebraska Memorial Stadium.

27: & seventh grade | St. Mary's School

29: Nebraska Historical Society Museum | St. Mary's School

30: Haeley being Haeley! May 2011 Last day of school. Haeley made a microphone and glasses out of pipe cleaners.

32: Haeley, Layne & Chase

33: These Are The Moments I Live For, my grandchildren and the memories we share together!!! | June 2011

34: "A smile costs nothing but gives much. It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. It takes but a moment, but the memory of it sometimes last forever." | Layne...Haeley & Chase

35: June 2011 | Adventure Miniature Golf

36: Amazing Fun at the SAC Museum | July 2011

38: SAC Museum | July 2011

40: Family, Fun, Food and Fireworks

41: July 4th 2011

42: Amazing Fun on the Fourth | 2011

43: There's a whole lot of party going on

44: Family, Fun, Food and Fireworks

45: The LOOK!!!!!! | Linda & Sandeee

46: Layne, Haeley & Chase slip slidin' away

47: SUMMER OF LOVE

48: Layne & Sgt. Kelly She arranged for the flight. | Layne & Steve

49: Layne standing in the cockpit of the KC135 | August 2011 Steve & Layne boarded a KC135 Strato tanker to refuel a B-52 over Oklahoma. | Refueling the B-52

50: Layne, Haeley & Chase at Skateland

52: Layne's orientation flight... Civil Air Patrol | Civil Air Patrol's airplane that Layne used for his flight. | Layne | Flying over the Missouri River flooding

53: A beautiful day.. | Loren & Mary | "SISTERS" Sandee & Mary

54: "Write it on your heart that every day is the best day of the year." - Ralph Waldo Emerson | Nana

55: These Are The Moments I Live For | Adventure Golf August 2011 Layne, Haeley, Chase & Nana miniature golfing...a fun afternoon!!!! | Layne... Haeley...Chase

57: These Are The Moments I Live For my grandchildren.

58: It's Party Time! | Layne's 14th Birthday...August 20, 2011

60: Nana & Layne | Mom & Layne

61: Look At All These Presents, I Can Handle This | Uncle James...Layne...Aunt Dove | Nana...Layne...Jeff | Papa & Layne | Layne & Dad

63: First Day of School August 2011 | Layne...Haeley...Chase

64: Chase's pictures at Hazel Abel Park August 2011

66: Chase Lee | Cool, Kid!!!!

68: Haeley's 12th Birthday September 8, 2011

69: Ready, Set, Blow!

70: Time For Cake

71: Does My Mom Know How To Throw A Party Or What!

72: It's Party Time!

73: Hooray For Birthdays | Dad, Mom & Haeley

75: "The more you laugh the longer you live" | "Good times are even better when they are shared" | The Wittenhagen's

76: It's the little things that make life beautiful.

77: Steve & Haeley | Lindsay & Chase | Lindsay & Haeley | Lindsay & Layne | September 2011 | September 2011

79: Good times are even better when shared with family

80: St. Mary's Crusaders | St. Mary's Volleyball Team

82: St. Mary's VS St. John's St. John's won. September 2011 | Haeley June

84: October 2011 Practice session with 2 UNL volleyball team players.

85: Morgan | Haley

86: September 2011 Guardians of Freedom AirShow

90: Guardians of Freedom AirShow

93: September 10 - 11, 2011 Ne. Air National Guard Base Guardians of Freedom AirShow featuring the Navy Blue Angels

95: "Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower." - Albert Camus | September 2011 Sunflower field down by Adams, Ne.

96: Hip Hip Hooray, It's My Birthday Today | Sept. 28, 2011 Chase's 10th Birthday

97: Look At All These Presents, I Can Handle This !

99: Hooray For Birthdays | Chase wanted an apple pie for his birthday instead of a cake.

100: Hooray For my Birthday!!!! | Chase, Mom & Dad

102: Hooray For Birthdays

103: Chase wanted roller skates for his birthday soooo....Nana got him skates.

106: Miss Haeley June

110: Shadows of a thousand years rise again unseen, Voices whisper in the trees, "Tonight is Halloween!"

111: Trick or Treat!

112: Eclipse......Elite Cheer

113: November 2011 Mid-America Cheer Competition Council Bluffs, Iowa | Miss Haeley June

114: December 2011 First snowstorm of winter 2011

115: The sunrise the next morning after the storm. | The moon going down in the west the next morning after the storm.

116: Christmas Is A Time To Believe In Things You Can’t See

117: Winter Memories | Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days | Christmas Time Brings So Much Pleasure When You Have Good Friends To Treasure

119: CHRISTMAS CHEER

120: Fr. Detriech, Chase & Layne...St Mary's Church

121: Christmas Eve 4pm Mass

122: TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND ALL THROUGH THE HOUSE NOT A CREATURE WAS STIRRING, NOT EVEN A MOUSE... | Christmas Eve 2011

124: SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN!

125: Christmas Day 2011 at Nana's

126: December 25, 2011 Haeley & Chasee

127: Steve & Haeley | Layne

128: Layne | Haeley | Chase

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Sandra k Lutz
  • By: Sandra k.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2011 A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order