Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review 2010

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review 2010 - Page Text Content

S: 2010 Memories

BC: MAKING MEMORIES | "Make memories because no one can take them away~" | 2010

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW 2010

1: Don Lugo H.S. | Homecoming

2: Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right

4: 2/20/10 | Ride to | Live

5: Live | to ride!

7: 5 | S | H | I | A | O | P | Celebrated March 13, 2010

8: Happy Birthday | Whatever with the past has gone, the best is always yet to come.

9: Celebrated on 3/20/2010 Citrus City Grille, Corona, Ca

10: a fun day at . . . . . . . . . . . | Reminders of the carefree days

11: Redondo beach . . . | Simple pleasures | are priceless treasures

12: Mother's Day | "The things you can give to you children next to good habits, are good memories." | "Of all the rights of women, the greatest is to be a mother."

13: "A father is his daughters first love and his sons first hero." | Father's Day

14: You will always be our sweet little angel no matter how many birthdays come and go . We wish you faith, courage and determination to succeed in all walks of life. We are always with you. Happy 15th birthday to our sweet Joyzell. We love you so very much! ~~ Mom, Dad & Jasmine | Happy Birthday

15: Happy Birthday

16: Celebrating Tita Christita's 65th Birthday - June 5, 2010

18: F | ood | amily | un times !

19: 5/15/2010

20: "LET ME GO IN PEACE...IN YOUR HEART LIVES MY MEMORIES AND LOVE...I HAVE LIVES A LIFE OF HAPPINESS AND NOW I SHALL LEAD A LIFE OF PERFECTION WITH MY CREATOR."

21: Rest in Peace Uncle Alvin | Sometimes there are no perfect words...only thoughtful | silences that whisper softly of caring. | July 12, 2010

22: In Life I loved you dearly. In death I love you still.In my heart you hold a place. That no one could ever fill. It broke my heart to lose you. But you didn't go alone. For part of me went with you the day God took you home. Things will never be the same and all though it hurts so bad I will smile whenever I hear your name and be proud you were my

23: "Always on my mind; Forever in my heart." | July 19, 2010 | Rest in peace

24: Memories | Smiles | Dance

25: Happy Hours | Drink & Be Merry | We're fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance. ~ Japanese Proverb | We're fools whether we | we dance or not | So might as well | DANCE

26: Happy Birthday | A beautiful person, has a beautiful life. And, so shall you. May you sail through all the obstacles and challenges that come in your way to success. We wish you luck, love and strength to win it all. Mom, Dad ad Joyzell

27: J | A | S | M | I | N | E

28: Thank God for dirty dishes, They have a tale to tell. While other folks go hungry, We're eating very well. With home and health and happiness, We surely shouldn't fuss. For by this stack of evidence, Life's been good to us.

29: 2010

30: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | S | H | A | U | N | A

31: Big four | O-OH | 10/23/10

32: 12/20/2010 | Happy Birthday | Grandma

33: years of | Blooming | 88

35: J O Y

36: Gifts | of time and | LOVE | are surely the basic | Merry Christmas

37: ingredients of a truly

38: Joy | is not in | things. It is | in US.

39: The most wonderful | time of the Year!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Joy F.
  • Joined: about 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review 2010
  • Memories 2010
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order