Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Camren 2010

FC: Camren Michael Knese | Some of your ventures in 2010

1: Camren, This book is some of the things you have done this year (2010) with Papa and me, and I thought it would be fun for you to see some of the activities you have done. Love Nana Jeannie | Love when you repeat what I always tell you- ""I love you darling"

2: 2010 | Papa got me a new work hat for the year! | Nana and Camren reading | Papa swinging me in blankie like he use to swing Mommy! | Nana says I'm getting so tall!

3: Playing in the snow in February

4: Went to meet Genessa and see Gabi | Went to see Annie Birkholz | Mom, Annie, Calli & Camren | 2/6/2010 | Being silly | Saying "I like mud" | 2/14/2010 | 3/12/2010 | You were lawn mowing mud

5: At Dunn's with Grandma, Nana, & Gabi | March 13, 2010 | Camren, Gabi, Val Sandusky

6: Loren, Calli, Jessi, Becky, Mandy, Gracie Camren, & Gabi | Becky, Mike Camren | Jessi, Loren, Becky, Camren | Mike & Camren | St. Patrick's Day Parade March 13, 2010

7: OF | LUCK | THE | IRISH | "May your blessings outnumber The shamrocks that grow, And may trouble avoid you Wherever you go." ~Irish Blessing | Gabi, Camren, Becky, Genessa | Grandma Marge, Gabi Genessa, Camren | Camren in fire truck | Jeannie & Gracie | Calli & Mike | Camren, Gabi, & Becky

8: 3/14/2010 | Papa and Camren finding the mud and water "I like mud"

9: Love ice cream treats! | March 14, 2010 | Combing Papa's hair | Looking at Mr. Squirrel run

10: Grandma & Nana took Camren to get his first library card & books | Practicing in puppet stage | April 10, 2010

11: I went to lots of birthdays too! | Make a Wish! | Camren is 3 years old | Maggie's Birthday | Calli's Birthday | Mom's Birthday | Papa's Birthday | April 16 | April 18 | May 4 | July 16 | December 14 | Daddy's Birthday | August 8

12: June 2010 | Went to first concert in the park with Nana "Teddy Bear Band" You weren't thrilled with the noise so it was a short concert for us | Took you to Sturges Park where you like the swings and the digger | Papa watching you work | Nana pushes high

13: HelpingNana with chores | August - Picking Tomatoes | Planting a vine | Wanting to vacuum | Cleaning the floors | "Horseplay with Papa" | Just goofy me

14: Helping Papa with chores | May Put up swing and nails for plants | June Put up rain gauge | helped fill a hole in the driveway

15: Mowing the lawn | filling dirt by the house | watching them pour the asphalt driveway | lots of shoveling snow

16: Played with cousins at Bob & Lois house - July 10, 2010 | Liking corn on the cob | Riding my trike | Watching horses with Gracie at Saddle Club | That is funny | 9/2010 | 3/2010 | 12/2010 | I like the fire hat | Find me in the pillows

17: Papa and I build a ramp for four wheeler | Can't really ride the trike in snow. It just doesn't good well

18: Papa and I watched rainbows in the sky. | August 14, 2010

19: Went to Parade in Kimball & they threw out lots of candy | Camren & Erin | Princess Katlyn & Camren | Papa & Camren watching parade | August 15, 2010

20: I told Papa I would like to drive a tractor someday - and he took me over to his dad's farm and we drove his dad's tractor. I was very good and very careful, and didn't hit anything. Nana watched and took these pictures of me driving. - | July 4, 2010

22: Papa and I needed to clear out the old bushes in the front and the back yard. | We hit that barrel!

23: Papa and me are "working hard" - "Right Papa"

24: Grandma Becky and Nana Jeannie and Camren went to open house at the Buffalo Hospital and Camren got his face painted like spider man | Camren making some faces as spider man

25: Camren doing more work

26: Papa teaching me to cast my fishing rod | Camren getting fish ready to eat | July 2010

27: Looking at four wheelers with Papa

28: Papa and I went to where he works at M&P and I got to sit on lots of the machines | I loved doing this! | You went and helped Papa pick out his lawn tractor

29: Papa and me are "having fun"

30: Happy 3rd Birthday!

31: Karla brought her ponies

32: Camren & Calli

33: At Nana & Papa's - 12/31/2010 | August 2010 | December 18, 2010

34: Grandpa Chad, Grandma Becky, & Nana Jeannie took Camren & Calli to Festival at St Francis Church and we rode the fire engine and truck. | September 18, 2010

36: A visit to the Farm | Nana & Grandma took Camren & Calli to see their friend Cathy Uecker's Farm | October 2010 | Grandma Becky & Cathy | Cathy milking | Grandma & Calli | Looking at kittens | horses | looking at milking machines | Jolie & Erin Cathy's grandkids

37: cows | Calli gets a good view of cows | Hugs good-bye & thanks for showing us your farm | Nana & Camren | riding little tractors | sandbox | Calli liked the tractor | Lots of smells

38: Trick or Treat | Mom got me and Calli ready to trick or treat. I went as Handy Manny & Calli was a fairy | Nana & Calli | Camren as Handy Manny | Mom, Grandma & Calli | Mom, Calli & Camren

39: Calli,Mom, Grandma, Camren | Calli, Mom, Camren | Nana wore my hat | Camren and Calli riding in between treats.

40: Visit to the Fire Station | Grandma and Calli went for a ride | Nana & Grandma took us to Buffalo Fire Station | October 9, 2010 | Camren in his fire hat and Calli playing | Camren looking at the house on fire, then helping to put it out

41: Mom, Dad, Camren, Calli, Grandpa, Grandma, & Nana, went to the orchard and had a hay ride and picked apples. | Trip to Apple Orchard | Grandpa, Camren, & Calli | Camren found a slide | Camren on a wood tractor | Nana & Camren | Calli & Dad

42: Papa and I went out to clear the driveway and then he made me a path around the house so I could ride my four wheeler. | November 13, 2010 | I then had to get snow balls ready to throw. | Yep, I thought I needed a rake for the snow

43: December 12, 2010 | Helping Papa get snow off roof | 17 inches of snow in cities

44: December 4, 2010 | Nana and Papa took me to see Santa at the Maple Lake VFW | Ryan Peterson gave me a fireman hat | Santa came on fire truck | Had a hot dog & chips | Camren & Papa waiting for Santa

45: Mike Peterson showed us the fire truck | Camren & Papa looking at the fire truck Santa came on.

46: I helped Nana put up their tree and light it up. | Nana let me open some of my presents

48: Grandma, Mary, Nana | Alex, Genessa, Wendy, Gabi | Camren & Brent | Grandma, Mom, Nana | Gabi, Nana, Calli, Camren, Papa | Nana & Callie | Calli & Papa | Calli & Daddy | Calli & Maggie | Joe & Camren | Mary, Nana, Grandma Marge & Grandma Becky | Chad & Calli | Grandma, Calli, Mary Jo | Christmas at Knese's

49: J O Y | New Years Eve at Nana & Papa's

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Default User
  • By: Jean F.
  • Joined: about 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order