Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: The Chiles Family 2007

FC: A Year In Review | 2007

1: Basketball 2007 Zane had more fun playing basketball! He's not the most coordinated, but he sure has fun! His coaches were very patient and really worked with Zane.

2: More Basketball! Spending Saturdays at the gym gave Darbie a feel for basketball! She would have been out on that court in a heartbeat, if we'd let her!

4: Silly Kiddos! | Giving Daddy some love!

5: Family Fun! With Uncle Moe, Aunt Sandy, and Vala in town, everyone is up for a fun night at Walt's Wharf! | 2-9-2007

6: Happy Happy Birthday!! 2-10-2007

8: Valentine's Day Love! Reading stories with Zane and Darbie as we celebrate love!

9: Zane cracks me up! He always figures out creative ways to have so much fun! He spent hours on his sofa bed fort!

11: MAKING MEMORIES

12: BLUE CLAWS Zane's first baseball experience was in the Fullerton Pony League, which was a little too close to Anaheim for our tastes. The families were nice, for the most part, and Zane had fun picking dandelions!

14: Backyard Fun! It's so much fun to watch Zane and Darbie's imaginations at work!

15: MAKING MEMORIES | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

17: San Jose!

19: Nate & Lisa's Wedding 3-25-07

20: The Blue Claws Fullerton Pony Baseball 2007 Zane was such a goofball out on the field!

21: Morning Drop off at Brea Friends - what stylish kiddos! | Darbie's first haircut

22: Easter Egg Hunt | with the Moms Group brought lots of smiles and | laughter for us all!

23: Oak Canyon Nature Center with Friends!

24: Coloring Easter Eggs! | Easter Morning Excitement!

25: The Hunt for Eggs is ON!

26: Family Fun! | Our family trip to Virginia was fantastic! We enjoyed our visit to Mt. Vernon.

27: Mount Vernon

32: 6/17/2007 Father's Day 2007 A busy day starting with the Brea Car Show with Grandpa Austin. Then we went to Debbie's to see Dad and Diane. We ended up at the Lazy Dog for dinner with GD, Tutu, Lynn and Vic. A super busy and super fun day!

33: Summertime in Brea 2007 | Swim lessons at the Plunge are just a part of our summers now. The kids have a great time in the pool and the adults get some social time on the sidelines! 6/29/2007

34: Welcome to the World, Mollie Brooke! August 3, 2007 8 lbs 14 oz 21 inches | We love our Bonus Blessing, Mollie!

37: Mollie's first days home included lots of visitors and cuddles! She was super cuddly and adored by her big brother and sister! August 2007

39: Summer Time Fun! Celebrating Dad's birthday at Debbie's house and more fun at the Plunge! Concerts in the park are our favorite summer nights!

40: Mollie endures her first bath | Blanche meeting Mollie at breakfast | Fullerton Arboretum on a beautiful August morning

41: An eventful Labor Day Weekend! Mollie met Aunt Cathy at Lynn's house on Saturday. Making ice cream and playing with cousins at Debbie's on Sunday September 2007

42: San Diego... The Seal Boat, Sea World and fun with the Bartletts! | September, 2007

43: First day of School! Zane was in Transitional Kindergarten with Mrs. Ripp at Brea Friends Christian School, while Darbie and Mollie were downstairs at the Preschool. Zane with buddies Matthew, Luke, Emmitt, Mia, and Kaylie

44: The Perfect Shot! We had to work for that perfect picture of all three kids for Mollie's birth announcement! We thought our final shot was pretty cute! 9-12-07

45: Grandparent's Day at Brea Friends! The kids were delighted to have ALL their grandparents visit at school for Grandparent's Day celebration! Granny read in Mrs. Ripp's class, Grandpa Don helped with a craft, and everyone got to enjoy Red Robin for lunch! September 21, 2007

47: September 2007 (left page) Darbie getting comfy on the cheese head Celebrating Granny's Birthday at Walt's Wharf with the family A day at Disneyland and A birthday party at Chuck E. Cheese. (this page) Jared McNair's birthday party at the Oak Canyon Nature Center

48: Fun with the Herro's, September 2007 | Brea Friends Fall Festival, October 2007

49: Happy 5th Birthday Zane!! Zane celebrated his birthday ARMY style! Adam led some marching, an obstacle course, searching for missing soldiers and a tug-o-war! Everyone, especially the birthday boy, had a great time!

50: Aunt Debbie and Mackenzie giving Mollie some love! | Luke, Mia, Matthew and Mackenzie tolerate Zane's torture!! | Zane looking good! | Birthday Party Fun!

51: Off to search for lost soldiers! | Zane, Jared, Cameron, Matthew, Ellie, Luke, Jacob and Mia listen to their orders! | TUG!! | A perfect day for a celebration!

53: Happy Halloween! Tanaka Farms Pumpkin Patch and Corn Maze Trick or Treating with the McCanlesses and the Parks. | October 2007

57: Thanksgiving 2007

61: December 2007 Christmas Tree fun! Family and Friends!

62: Christmas Program at Brea Friends | Gingerbread House making! | Boat Parade in Huntington Harbour

63: Christmas Eve in Corona and later singing at church

64: Christmas Morning 2007

65: J O Y

66: Christmas Morning Fun! | Jay and Marnie loving Mollie Aunt Lisa helping Zane with his Legos | Skateboard fun!

69: More Christmas fun along with a big birthday celebration for GD!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Patricia C.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order