Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Memory Book 2010

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW | 2010

1: Our | Family

2: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

3: MAKING MEMORIES

4: Twins | 1st | Happy Birthday to you. | Happy Birthday to you, | Happy birthday to Titus and Elijah | Happy birthday to you | the

5: Birthday | January 12,2010 | Birthday | Birthday

6: AYLA | l

7: Winter | fun | l

8: Ayla

9: Silas and Ayla, only 21 months a part, but I always say they could pass as twins! | You make everyday special just by being YOU! | Friends | foever

10: 4th | Ayla

11: Friends: Josie, Anna, and Shea

12: April 2010 | Titus, you loved to play outside on the swing set. . I so love your dark brown eyes. These are some of my most favorite pictures of you! Mommy

13: Titus William

14: Climbing the grape arber

15: Elijah Kent months | 17

16: i is here

17: Today was the day I got my new camera. I was so exicted to start snapping away. These were some of my favorite shots!

18: T- | Ball | Time | May 4th 2010

19: EXPOS | SILAS #1

20: BROTHERS

21: May 27 2010

22: BACKYARD

23: EVERYONE HAD FUN PLAYING ON OUR NEW OUTDOOR POOL!

24: Brotherly | love

25: June 3, 2010

26: B | I | K | E | R | babes

27: june 11, 2010 | Lydia got bike pegs for christmas and this is syla's first time trying them out. Looks like she's loving them. mommy

28: Picture Perfect

29: June 11, 2010

30: june 15, 2010 swim team | Make | a

32: Lydia | SASSC

34: Ayla Kay

35: Age 4 | June 17, 2010

36: The | Great | Smokey | Mountains

37: smokies | I

38: Laurel | Hiking | to

39: Falls

40: FUN AT

41: THE | PARK | Gatlinburg

42: The | Chimmney | Tops

43: The chimmneys are our favorite place to go at gatlinburg. You guys could climb all night long. The water is freezing! Ayla is brave enough to dunk her head! way to go ayla!

44: hiking | the | track

47: Ayla, you were 4 years old and wanted your ears pirced so bad that I decided to get it done on our trip to the mountains. You were so exicted and never shed 1 tear. I waas so proud of you | June 29,2010

48: Happy | 6th | Birthday | Silas | Silas | July 5, 2010

49: Football | Titanic | Friends | Colts | Presents | Cake | Party | Fun | Celebrate

50: A | taste | of | Summer | Summer

51: July 11, 2010

52: My | First | Watermelon

53: A | Slice | of | Summer

54: JULY 31, 2010 | BROTHER

55: SISTER

56: at the | A | Day | ZOO | THE ZOO CREW

57: 8.7.10 | ZOO-RIFIC

58: FUN | RIDING | THE | WAVES

59: AT | THE | LAKES | This year we were invited by the shoafs to spend a weekend this summer at Lana's Aunts lake house. You guys had such a blast..and so did the parents! Most fun of the summer! | August 13, 2010

60: First | Day | of | Teacher: Mr Sprunger | SA | August 16,

61: First | Day | of | Kindergarten | Silas, you where so excited to be starting school. You had your colts backpack and ready to go all day. Your teacher was Mrs. Habegger | SA

62: D | IRT | B | IKE | RIDING | 8.18.10 | Bikers

63: Our New Dirt Bike | Dad bought this dirt bike this year for us. It was so much fun! I think we need a bigger yard!

64: Built | Boy | Tough | elijah | AUGUST 22, 2010

65: too

66: B | B | B | IG | ROWN | EAUTIFUL | Eyes

67: 8.24.10

68: Boys | First | Haircut | 8.24.10 | My | Brunette | Babe

69: My | Blonde | Bombshell | snip snip | clip clip

70: Preschool | Days | age 4 | Ayla's

72: Are | you | ready for | some | FOOTBALL? | Silas, age 6 | You where so excited to be able to play Football this year | in kindergarten. | You practiced all | summer f or this. | Your hard work | paid off and you | did an AWESOME | JOB. | Mommy

73: 9-11-10

76: Lydia

77: 8 years old

80: 2 | gether | 4 | ever

82: A | taste | of | fall

84: The | beauty | of | Autumn | ....

86: Happy | BOO | Day

89: A | Smile | So | sweet

90: Beautiful | eyes | beautiful | smile | beautiful | YOU

91: 12.7.10

92: C | is | for | cookies

93: I | LOVE | my | food.. | and it | SHOWS

94: Christmas | Boys | T | S | joy | 2011

95: CHRISTMAS CUTIES | E | E | peace

96: Baking | cookies | christmas | with | love

97: Santa's | Helpers

98: Christmas | at | Last

99: Happy | Birthday | Jesus

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
krista Loshe
  • By: krista L.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
  • Default User
    • By: Angie L.
    • Contributions: 0 photos , 0 pages

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order