Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Powell Family 2011

FC: Powell

1: Newport Aquarium | January 2011

2: The kids thought it would be cool to take a picture that would look like they were being eatin by an alligator

3: Then we moved on to the Frog Bog

6: Logan's Baby Shower March 2011

7: A baby is teddy bears and tickles, grins and giggles!

8: It's hard to believe that Logan is going to be a daddy.

11: we | We saw the Ringling Bros. Circus at US Bank arena in Cincinnati. WE had a great time. It was the first circus our kids had ever seen.

12: It was a pretty cool circus. My favorite part was when the motorcycles raced in the sphere. That was pretty amazing.

13: Lucas and Olivia weren't to sure they liked the circus until halfway through. But then they enjoyed themselves. And of coarse Olivia loved the elephants.

14: Look what my dad taught me....

15: Too Much RocK for one Hand | February 2011

16: Alena's 6th. Birthday party | Olivia and Alena- the best of friends

17: March 2011

18: This was a party to remember! Friends, cake, games and lets not forget the best part, lots and lots of presents!

19: I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise. | Happy 6th Birthday Lucas

21: Kale | Ben | Carson | Evan | Nicholas | Jimmie

24: Show and Tell | Steve decided to bring out the snakes. The kids had a great time playing with them.

26: The more candles, the bigger the wish!

27: Happy 6th Birthday Olivia

28: Lucas, Emily P., Olivia, Emily W., Emily M. and Alena

29: We had lots of Emilys' at one party!

30: Smile birthday girl

31: A Build-A-Bear Birthday Party

32: A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

35: Birthday Wishes | Happy 6th Birthday Lucas and Olivia

36: All things are easier as a team, | Tara, Nate, Annette, | May 2011

37: Christen, Jenny and Sherry

38: On Your Mark, Get Set, GO.... | Annette, Christen, Sherry, Libby, Jenny, Nate, Tara, Kara, Brenda and Velma

39: { | { | RUN | 5k | That Day in May was the first race I have ever run. I was so proud of myself. Christen, Kara and I all ran the our first 5K.

42: Happy Birthday! | I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true! | Happy 8th Birthday Emily

43: Today is your day!

44: Wishing you everything happy for your birthday! | Happy Birthday!

45: Cake Time!

46: Haley and Sara | Olivia | Lucas | Emily celebrated her birthday at Skateworld in Kettering. Matthew and Emily skated in the partner race. I thought that as pretty cool.

47: Birthday Girl! | Matthew and Emily | Joey and Emily

48: I love you not only for what you are, but for who I am when I am with you.

49: These pictures are from Jill and Kevin Weisman's wedding. | May 2011

53: Family

55: This was the first wedding the kids were old enough to remember. They had a blast dancing. Lucas won the hearts of all the girls. Emily was asked to slow dance with Mile and she was so excited. We had a great time at Kevin and Jill's wedding.

56: Every year on the last day of school we celebrate with all the neighbors. | Last Day

57: The kids run through the banner welcoming summer, Then we all eat popsicles.

58: Brandon, Bryce, Lucas, Keira, Josh, Jacob, Elle, Maya, Emily Morris, Emily Powell, and Alena

60: Olivia was not having a very good time. It seems like someone cries every year.

61: Best Friends

62: So Sweet | June 2011

63: Me and my girls! | We were dressed up for Nolan's graduation at the Nutter Center.

64: "Wherever you go, go with all your heart." ~Confucius | Nolan's graduation from Springboro High School

65: I hope your dreams take you to the corners of your smiles, to the highest of your hopes, to the windows of your opportunities, and to the most special places your heart has ever known. | Class of 2011

66: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

67: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Congratulations Nolan we all are proud of you!

68: A TIME TO CELEBRATE

69: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

71: "Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the number of breaths that take your breath away."

72: The Wooten Family

73: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

76: We're so excited to see Nolan grow up and become a young man.

78: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

79: “Life is either a great adventure or nothing.” ~Helen Keller | Ceasar's Creek

80: Always a New Adventure

81: “I see my path, but I don't know where it leads. Not knowing where I'm going is what inspires me to travel it.”~Rosalia de Castro

83: WE took a family vacation to Indianapolis. We visited the zoo and The Children's Museum.

88: "A child.. one of the most beautiful miracles in life, one of the greatest joys we can ever know, and one of the reasons why there is a little extra sunshine, laughter and happiness in our world today." | "Being a parent means never having a minute... yet always making a moment." - Michael Nolan

89: To the world you may be one person, but to me you are the world.

93: The zoo was fun. The dolphin experience was the best part about the Indianapolis Zoo,.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Tara P.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order