Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: USA 08/10/10 - 06/14/11 Part 1

FC: Florida 10/11 - A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: Travel | Hannover - Frankfurt | Frankfurt - NYC

2: New York City 08/11/10

4: First day in my host family and my Sweet 16 | 08/13/10 | 17558 NE Margaretstreet 32424 Blountstown FL

5: First days - First experiences | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

6: Soakin' up the Sun at the beach in Panama City! | 08/28/10 with Michelle's family & Prae

7: 09/05/10 with Elisa

8: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | Karina Castaneda | Savanna Castaneda | Ginger

9: MAKING MEMORIES | Emma Castaneda | Jennifer Hoffmann | Marie Castaneda | Cookie

10: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Birthday party in Tallahassee 09/11/10

11: Karina's 5th and Emma's 7th

12: Memories | Memories

13: Memories | It's the little things in life that matter

14: Best days | school can be fun, if you make it to! | Ms. Piggy & Mr. Nerdy

15: Florida State | Seminoles | 09/25/10 | FSU vs. Wake Forest | FSU | Wake | 31 0

16: Pep Rally | Wayne | Josh | Jimmy Lee | Jason | Stirlin

17: Run it like you stole it! | LCHS Bulldogs | GO!! | Dusty | Kyle | Wayne | Ed | Stedman

18: Ladydogs!! | Sept. - Nov.

19: Basketball boys & girls | Nov. - Jan.

20: 09/18/10 | 12/29/10

21: Chapola 0ct. 13 | Good times with the Seniors | Sonny's Nov. 03

23: Homecoming Oct. 18th - Oct. 22nd | Mo. Twinsd Tue. Mardi Gra Wed. Bad Taste Thur. Nerd Fri. Garnet & Gold

24: Trick or Treat

26: Ann's 17th birthday | 11/13/10 | Surprise, | Surprise!

29: A Day to Give Thanks

30: Merry Christmas

31: J O Y

32: Big Changes :) | Jacobs Family 14561 NW CR 12 Bristol 32321

33: Ctazy times

34: Jen-Ann | Hair dresser | Pier Park | New Year | Georgia Fb-game | At the airport | Peace, Love, Bulldogs

35: Sistertime | Pop Tart at airport before Hawaii | I love you, Sissy! | Walkin' around the pool | Havin' scary nights!! | Ridin' in the back of the truck | Walkin'!! | Just silly!! :)

36: Babysister | McKenzie Grace Jacobs

37: I love you, Babygirl!

38: HAPPY | NEW YEAR | From perdy girls to trashy with blind make-up! :)

40: Big Bro | Our lovely... | ...,crazy... | ...,funny... | ...,all knowing...

41: 01/07/11 - 01/28/11 | ...,always hungry... | ...favorite big brother! Love & miss you!

42: Living the Country Side | 1st dead deer | 12/30/10

43: Bristol | Blood trail! | 01/23/11 | Huntin' with Big Bro

44: Softball | The Team! :) | Coach T best coach ever! | in the dog out | Fans!!

45: Softball | in the yard | Ann#13 | Jen#8

46: Beach | 02/27/11

47: Wild Times!! | Ridin' in the trunk | Turkey huntin' in the livingroom :D | FUN | Tornado warning... | ...even in our room!! | life is good! | & the real one in the yard!!

48: Best Restaurants

49: Best Food | Everything is fried ;)

50: Yard Work | snack after hard work | baby bunny | 03/12/11

51: FSU Baseball Game | 03/12/11

52: Golfcart

53: Senior Trip Car Wash | 03/19/11

56: 03/21-03/24

57: Preparin' | and gettin' ready | for Prom! | Dresses fixed by Sandy | Walkin' high heels in... | ...on the sidewalk in the dark!! | Gettin' make-up and hair done at Merle Norman

58: Stars of the Night Prom | 2011

59: 03/25/11

61: Prom King

62: Family Fun Times | cause we are crazy... | ...and I love it! | Comfortable? | Red Bugs? | Cookin' :) | Watchin' TV ;) | Fussin' :D | Pooltime!! | Bath in the kitchen sink with Donna!

63: Sisters <3

64: Springbreak in PC | Club La Vela | 03/29/11

65: Pier Park with Kelly, Kallie & Amber | 04/01/11

66: Cookin' Swiss - German Schnitzel, Potato Salad & Brownie | 04/04/11

67: Baseball | Disney <3 | Homerun! | Get a rip! | Wooop woop!!

68: Alabama

69: Alabama | Fishin' 19 big Sheepheads! | 04/08/11-04/10/11

70: Eatin' with the Hiers at Lake Talquin | 04/15/11

71: R.I.P Alexis Marie Patty #15 LCHS' personal angel in the outfield! | God took an awesome and always smiling angel! You will always be with us running the bases, batting, and catching. | The team will always have a 10th player on the field, we sure saw that! Girl, we love & miss you! You will stay in our <3's! | 04/13/11

72: Just Fun!! | LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | operating Daddy! | Tinkerbell & The Beauty and the Beast

73: Twins days

74: Wedding Shane & Jennifer | I Do

75: 04/16/11

76: 04/24/11

78: LCHS-Liberty County High sChool | Home of the real dogs! | "Opa" Colonel Minyard | History with Karen & Ann | Pharmacy with Stedman | English with Kyle & Elisa | Mr. Lowery - favorite School Officer | Everyday's Lunch & Break | Always crazy

79: Garnet & Gold | * We can't hide our bulldog pride. * | Praises we sing to the garnet and the gold. And pledge to liberty forever more to hold. | our school has true loyal hearts which shall forever be. Strong full of courage, and be faithful unto thee.

80: LCHS - you stole my heart! | Spendin' English on the floor! | Work day with our Momma :) | Liberty, the best mascot ever!! <3

81: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while." | English will never be the same again! | Rrrrrr :D Oh Kyle!

82: Gracy's Birthday :) | Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday, happy birthday, happy biirthdaay too youuuu!! | McKenzie & her boy-cousins ;) | 05/01/11

83: Family | Uncle Bobby & Cousin Rylin | Grandma (Sibbel) | Grandma (Barber) & Granddaddy (Ronny) | Aunt Becky & Cousin Jadon

84: Rock'It Lanes -Panama City | Crazy Girls on the Bus ;) | Retarded?! | - No!Just foreign!! | FUN | Skatin' | Bowlin'

85: 05/02/11

86: Twin times | -Times with our favorite twins!! - | Charleeeeey | Pure Love :) | Megan | Morgan

87: Weekend in Panama City | 3 days?! | 05/13/11-05/15/11

88: Fotoshoot- Fashion in the Woods

89: 05/08/11

90: Spring Game Bristol-Blountstown | Shakin' Bakers | Kyrah | 05/17/11

91: BHS | LCHS | 24 | 8 | Bulldog Victory! | Toren | Charly | Cassey | Lee | Morgan

92: Seniortrip Gatlinburg, Tennessee/ Atlanta Georgia 5/19/11-05/23/11 | Wayne?! | Gangsta!! | Redneeeeck!! | McCoys & Hatfields Show

94: self-esteem, yeaah! | What up, bruh? | H & M

95: Goin' fishiiiin!

97: Summer Time!

98: How a year | August | S e t e m b e r | O c t o b e r | N o v e m b e r | December | 2010

99: changed me | 2011 | J a n u a r y | February | M a r c h | April | May | June

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Default User
  • By: Jennifer H.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order