Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Vinay & Erin, Year 1

BC: Year 1 | December 23rd, 2009 - 2010

FC: Year 1 of Vinay & Erin

1: boy meets girl | health fair

2: Erin wore a purple cardigan over a black tank top, skinny jeans, and red shoes. Vinay wore a white and blue striped collared shirt with khaki pants, and a pager. | First Date at the Fox & the Hound Tavern December 23, 2009 | Vinay suggests we hang out..

3: Text from Vinay on 12/23/09: "Hey Erin, back from work just in time to change out of my poop stained clothes (your email cracked me up). So I should be there at 7. IÂ’ll be the guy wearing the pink tank top. Just kidding"

4: Date #2: Drinks at 3 Monkeys 1/1/2010 | Vinay breaks the news he's moving to NYC | New Years Eve 2010! Text from Vinay on 12/31/09: "Thanks Erin, you too! I think itÂ’s gonna be a great year."

5: Date #3: (and the location of many other hangouts) at Vinay's Apartment, 1/7/10 : | Erin's favorite spot

6: "Thinking of you puts a smile on my face." -Vinay | january

7: april | @ Shiver Vodka Bar on Wash Ave.

8: Erin's 25th Birthday | the Arch, BBQ in Soulard, Forest Park

13: StL

17: Soulard | Gladstone's

19: Erin's Business Trip to Chicago May 2010

20: Barnes Cardinals Game June 2010

21: Jenny & Jon's Wedding, June 11, 2010

22: Rehearsal dinner, PJ's Tavern

26: back at Vinay's

27: you're my favorite

28: next day...

29: NYC | Vinay becomes a New Yorker, June 2010 | Erin's 1st visit | Top of the Rock

30: Erin's 2nd Visit: July 2010

31: breaktime at an italian coffee shop

32: a walk in the park

33: - Plaza Hotel - Apple store - FAO Shwarz

34: toys!

37: Central Park

40: Pegu Club | July 24, 2010

41: Brian & Jen Kempf's Wedding in St. Louis, August 2010

42: San Diego

43: Vinay's Conference, September 2010 | Torrey Pines State Reserve

48: Time for Margaritas

49: Kayaking in La Jolla

51: ... a relationship builder

52: Vinay's Apartment, 630 1st Avenue, NY, NY, 10016

53: Erin's Visit to NYC, October 2010

55: Halloween in NYC

56: Rockefeller Center

57: Our first Christmas tree

59: It was the start of an amazing year that I wouldn't trade for anything! Thanks for the great memories- I can't wait to make more with you. Erin | I'll never forget December 23rd and seeing you for the first time.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Default User
  • By: Erin M.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order