Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Montgomery 2006

FC: Montgomery 2006

1: Rex & Fran Sheppard Family All Grown UP!

2: Kerri & Cassi | Ashley & Cassi | Cassi wearing Ashley's Blessing Dress | The dress is made from AnnMarie's Wedding Dress .

3: Lions & Tigers & Bears.... Oh My.! Jaden can you find Kerri?!!

4: Randy | Carol

5: WENDOVER February 11, 2006

6: Nemo Disney on Ice March 16th

8: Brad took me skiing to Snowbird for my 50th Birthday. | Feb. 22, '06

9: Brad | Carol

10: Jaden | Ashley | Jaden | Las Vegas Feb. 23-25 | Travis Jaden

12: Belagio | Watershow

14: AnnMarie and I went to Celine Dion for my 50th birthday. We were so excited and absolutely loved it!

15: Jaden | Ashley

16: Rain Forest Cafe | Chocolate Volcano - YUM!

18: Las Vegas Children's Museum

19: Ashely | Ashley & Jaden

21: M & M, Coca Cola and Mrs. M's Factories Swimming and freezing. LV Temple.

22: Carol's 50th birthday party at Marie Callender's | Vic & Anne T., Brad, Dustin, Randy, Carol | Kerri, Kresta Sharon, Sheri & Bud

23: Cindy & Josh Edwards March 10, 2006

26: Scott was burned at a party while attending Dixie College. He was life flighted to University Hospital. | March 28th, 2006

27: Kerri & Cassi | Dustin & Jaden | AnnMarie's 27th Birthday | March 28th, 2006 | Dustin & Jaden

28: Temple Square | in the Spring

29: Cousin Kirk Sheppard and his family. His wife Pam just got out of the hospital after being in a life threatening car wreck

30: Easter egg hunt in Grantsville at the Thurgoods | Tiana & MaryLynn | Travis & Tiana | Ashley | Ashley & AnnMarie | Jaden

31: Dustin's 25th Birthday & Ashley helping blow out the candles | Helping with the Women's Conference humanitarian project with Shelly and AnnMarie | April 21st | May 20th

32: I flew to New York for a job interview with JetBlue Airlines. It was an all day event of testing with 50 other applicants. It was exciting and fun! I was offered the job as a flight attendant but - you know the rest of the story.

33: Memorial Day Ashton, ID Sheppard Headstones May 27th Mom, Ken & I

34: Old Faithful in the Rain! | Eagles Nest

35: Ken & I also took mom to the Driggs Cemetary. Then on to Yellowstone Park.

36: Kerri's 22nd Birthday | June 3rd, 2006

37: Cassi

38: Jill | Melody | Bradley | Lindsey | Mark Ken Carol Brad

39: Rex & Fran Sheppard Family Reunion Island Park, ID. July 7-9, 2006

40: Carol I.

41: Jerry | Brad | Melody | Dustin | Jonathan | Jonathan | Brad & Melody

42: I love roasted marshmellows | Mark, Val & Mom went to Yellowstone while the rest of us went waterskiing | Ken | Carol | MOOSE | Brad & Rex | Val & Tyler | Mark & Fran

43: GreatFamily Photos | Dustin & Tyler | Mark | Hilary

44: BreeAnna Michele Thurgood July 14, 2006

46: Grandma & BreeAnna | AnnMarie & BreeAnna | Jaden

47: BreeAnna | Ashley | Jaden

48: Travis ran the Marathon while AnnMarie, kids and I did the 5K walk in the 24th of July Parade route.

49: Dustin loves his baby neice BreeAnna! | Thurgood's first family photo with baby BreeAnna.

50: Jenny Palmer's Wedding. David and Sheri's Daughter. August 4th, 2006 | 4 Generations Verdell, Carol, AnnMarie & BreeAnna | Debbie & Hilary | Kathleen & Gail

51: I went with AnnMarie's family to the reception. I got to light all the candles around the yard. Jaden followed me and blew them all out! | Danny & Jessica Palmer

52: Jordyn Ty Burningham | August 16th, 2006 | Wendy's Baby Shower July 29th | Grandma Carol | Tyler & Wendy | Wendy & Jordyn | Wendy &Brooklyn | BreeAnna

53: AnnMarie's family visit Grandma & Grandpa Sheppard. Shelly & Ron Murphy's mission farewell August 27th, 2006. | Shelly & Melonie | Carol & Shelly | I love ice cream

54: Cassi's 1st BD August 27th 2006

55: Ashley's 1st day of Kindergarten | Prince(ss) Jaden | 1 year old Cassi

56: Cassi's Blessing Day Sept. 10, 2006

57: BreeAnna's Blessing Day Sept. 10, 2006

58: An end to a very big day for 2 very little girls | Happy Moms and Grandma | We love our little sister & niece! | Cassi | BreeAnna

59: Kerri Lee, Cassi Lee & Carol Lee (Oh I mean Marie!)

60: Disneyland September 2006 | Disney Land and Carol turn 50!

67: Goofey, Randy, Mickey, Carol

80: So many Princesses and so little time

81: See how much fun we can have in just 2 days

82: Bar J in Jackson WYO is a favorite place to visit. | Fun friends, good food, great laughs & even some good music! | Sept. 22nd | Boyd & Fern | Rex, Fran & Kirsten | Roxie & Bill

83: Lagoon Oct. 14th

86: Ashley & Jaden with Grandma & Grandpa

88: Thanksgiving on Mill Street | Dustin | Kerri | Cassi | Carol & Fran | Carol & Randy

89: David | Randy | Tyler | Jordyn | Amy | Wendy | Brian Josh Cindy | Breakfast & games with Family

90: Christmas Eve at Ken & Jill's | Rex & Fran | Jerry & Hilary | Stefanie | Jonathan | In Idaho Falls, ID

91: Dancing the night away

92: Christmas morning at mom & dad's

94: Our New Toy | M & M's make me happy

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Carol M.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order