Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2011 Top Organization Builder: Chung Duc Hoang

BC: To Be Continued....

FC: A TRULY Amazing Year 2010 - 2011

1: From RECKLESS to RESTLESS to HAPPINESS Our Wonderful One and Only TOP1 & TOB Chung Duc Hoang, Congratulation on achieving one of the highest honors in MA: 2011 TOP ORGANIZATION BUILDER AWARD It has TRULY been an awesome and delightful experience working with you in the past year, and of course looking forward to many years to come! We are just so so so so happy for you! And YES! You indeed have made me and the rest of the team very very proud as promised! Words cannot describe how proud we are of you. You have been unstoppable since last year 2010 International Convention. Every single of us is continuously amazed and inspired by your hard work, talents, passion, determination and dedication. I am TRULY grateful for having you not only as a business partner, but also as a friend and an OLDER brother. Thank you King Michael, Thank you for believing in me and the team, Thank you for never doubting me nor second guessing me, even though there were times I was overly obessive with THE GOAL ~ but WE DID IT! WE DID IT! WE DID IT! Thank you so so so much! Thank you x 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000! (I told you I will have the ultimate last word!! haha!) 50 States, minimal 100 people each! Let's conquer the entire East Coast this year with your iron horse (I will get my own soon~) so we can all fullfill our goals and dreams, including you buying all those Hawaii tickets! Last but not least, I have decided to compile this pohotobook for you as a gift for your unprecedented achievement. Hope you like it, our Majesty =) Happy Reading! Your Wonderful Advisor and your young secretary, Anny Chow “One measure of friendship consists not in the number of things friends can discuss, but in the number of things they need no longer mention.”

2: "Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. " | Coming Together is the Beginning Keeping Toghether is Process Working Together is Success

3: the Beginning......

4: 6/22/2010 First Motives Event

5: First Product Training

6: First Training: 17 Wealth Principles

7: { | "The future belongs to those who see the possibility before they become obvious"

8: Everyone has a past, our King Michael is no exception either! While Chrissy and Dat were getting training from Jesse on Sunday, he and Hung ~~ Don't we all love Facebook?!

9: Universal Law: Wherever money goes, attention flows. As exceptional as our TOB, this law applies to him as well ~~

10: 2 weeks before 2010 Int'l Convention

11: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while." | Charlotte 1st official HKO | 2 weeks before 2010 Int'l Convention

12: so many | no matter where life takes us, never forget where we came from | Michael's first time speaking in front of hundreds of people

13: 2010 Int'l Convention

14: Focus on the journey, not the destination.

15: Joy is found not in finishing an activity but in doing it.

17: “Sometimes, no matter how much faith we have, we lose people. But you never forget them. And sometimes, it's those memories that give us the faith to go on.”

18: Regardless of what challenges is ahead of us, We strive shoulder to shoulder; Lift each other up when feeling down; Give each other courage when feeling weak; Taking massive determined action together; Confident in one another’s faith, trust and commitment. In the end, teamwork can be summed up in 5 short words “we believe in each other.”

19: Aug 2010

20: “Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.” | Basic 5 @ Dorothy's house | CLT First UBP

21: Sept 2010

22: 2010 OCTOBER | Motives with Jesse | PTS

23: First ECCT | Thursday Night Coring | PTS @ NCSt College | Last Minute Paper Work for Region1 Challenge

24: November 2010 | Decide what you want; Believe you can have it; Believe you deserve it; Believe it's possible for you; Close your eyes and visualize having what you already want ~ the feeling of having it already.

25: "The negative thinker sees only obstacles; Feels everything is impossible and achieves nothing meaningful. The positive thinker sees only miracles; Feels everything is possible and achieves the impossible."

26: "I don’t consider myself as the best player in the world. Im not obsessed with individual title, Im much more interested in being part of the team which wins trophies."

27: EWeber, "What do you specialize in?" King Michael, "I specialize in Web Center and nutrition supplements." "Thank you my god. This is not hard. Just one tip for the new distributor: everything you do, judt do it with your heart. Always put the team first before you"

29: "Vision without action is a dream, action without vision is simply passing time. Action with vision is making positive difference"

30: Product Symposium 2010 & Raleigh Trip | Chrissy is the only one really understand the science behind Gene Snp | Caught on camera! Absolutely NOT duplicatble!

31: TOP 1 is conducting 48 hrs in Raleigh | "Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal" | Tuan is conducting 5 DoDo & 5 NoNo

32: Thanksgiving | Thanksgiving 2010

33: "There are no problem we cannot solve together & very few that we can solve by ourselves" | Instant Noodle vs. Aloe Juice

34: My team is my joy. I would do anything for the people on my team because they do everything for me~ Our team makes us better than we are. Our team multiplies our value to others. Our team enables us to do what we do best. Our team gives us more time. Our team represents us where we cannot go. Our team provides community for our enjoyment. Our team fulfills the desires of our hearts.

35: DECEMBER 2010 | Specialized Internet Training

36: Success comes from expectation!

38: TEAM MA | January 2011 | FLL | "When an opportunity or impulse is there ACT! Don’t delay, don’t second guess, don’t doubt!" | Stealing oranges

39: TAMPA | JAX | CLT | Train until 5am

40: Feburary 2011 | Miami World Conference | SC | Aug 2010 | Goal | Reality | 6 months of MASSIVE ACTION

42: 2011 World Conference | FLL | SC | CLT | "Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but the seeds you plant."

43: FEB 2011 | ATL | JAX | CLT | CLT 2nd ECCT

44: Take risks, be reckless, live life with no regrets, leave a legacy by touching many people’s lives. | FLL

45: MARCH 2011 | JR Blitz Tour | ATL | CLT

46: Region 2 | "No one changes the world who isn’t obsessed. No one lives a colorful life without being reckless."

47: APRIL 2011 | Moving Up Seminar | Region 3 | CLT | The more we know, the bigger the team we can handle. The bigger the team we can handle, the more people we can help. The more people we can help, our dream will automatically come true.

48: NY | Special Training Bootcamp

49: "Live with intention. Walk to the edge. Listen hard. Practice wellness. Play with abandon. Laugh. Choose with no regret. Appreciate your friends. Continue to learn. Do what you LOVE. Live as if this is all there is!!!" | MAY 2011 | CLT | FLL

50: How come Derek is so happy? | because.....

51: ......... | Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang Fastest Growth 2011 Chung Duc Hoang | He got so much joy just by thinking about the Fastest Growth Award~ lol

52: No training location?! No problem. Team MA can make things happen anytime anywhere!! | JULY 2011 | FLL

53: Believe the unbelievable; All dreams are achievable; As long as we remain humble and coachable; Together as a team, we are invincible; Jesse’s goal is 1000 people; We will bring 200 people; Team work will make all the impossible possible; Let’s make this August super memorable !! Indeed, I am truly grateful; Because our team have TOB Michael; Since last August you have been unstoppable; Your commitment is really inspirational; Thank you for making this MA journey enjoyable; Team MA can make anything possible; Thank you once again King Michael; For making this convention extraorinarily special!! Now it's time to set our next BIG goals, So everyone has a blueprint to follow, Next year we will have lots of new pin level, Let's continue our hard work to take our business to the next level! Thank you x 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000! | Aug 2011

54: Region 1 Top1, CHECK! Top Organization Builder, CHECK! So our next step will be....... 1. Create more BIG UFOs 2. Create the next Region1 Top 1 and many more 3. Create the next TOB and many more 4. Continue to build NC, FL, MD, VA, ATL deep & solid 5. Develop more key people Also, need to identify sau nguoi ke tiep =) This year is just a beginning, Region1, 2 and 3, Here we come!!!!!!!!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Anny C.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order