Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Chuck and Kristen 3-13-07

BC: The end for now, many more wonderful years to come!

FC: Chuck and Kristen 3-13-07

1: My love

2: Formals | My Senior Prom | Your Senior Prom | 2007

3: You are so handsome... | My Senior Semi | 2007 | 2008

4: Pittsburgh | Beautiful | Fall 2011 you, Charlene and I went to Pittsburgh at night to experiment with shutter speeds

5: Summer 2009 We visited the incline and the Waterfront when my family was in from Virginia

6: Holidays | Christmas 2010

7: Halloween 2011 | Light Up Night 2010 | Light Up Night 2011

8: Merry Christmas | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010

9: { | { | LOVE | 2011

10: 2008 Maid and Butler | 2009 Gangsters | Trick or Treat

11: Halloween | happy | Beautiful Fall | 2010 Vampires | 2011 Army Man and Biker Babe

12: Live

13: Vacations and Trips

14: In October 2009, Ben, Ashley, you and I spent the weekend in.. | New York City

15: Among many places, we visited the Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and Ground Zero.

16: You and I visited Cook Forrest in July 2010. We went horseback riding, visited the Fire Tower and relaxed in our tent for the weekend. | Cook Forrest 2010

17: My Love

18: Castaway Bay

19: In August 2010, Ben, Becca, you and I spent the weekend at Castaway Bay and Cedar Point. | Cedar Point

20: Out on the BoardWalk... | My mom visited her sister for a week, and my dad, you and I drove down to spend two days hanging out at the beach and pick up my mom.

21: Virginia Beach | June 17-19 2011

22: Niagara Falls | Aboard the Maid of the Mist!

23: You and I met Ashley, Andrew, her sister Kelsee and friend Kelly in Buffalo to visit the falls together. During the trip, we stayed at Ashley's grandmother's house! | September 2nd & 3rd 2011 | Watching Fireworks!

24: San Diego Zoo's Wild Animal Park

25: Sunday March 6

26: On this Monday in California, we visited a few beaches in San Diego, followed by a relaxing massage in Carlsbad.

27: California March 7, 2011 | LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

28: Tuesday March 8

29: Hollywood

30: California | Wednesday March 9, 2011

31: Beautiful Sunset

32: Disney Land | Thursday March 10

33: Disney Land

34: San Diego Zoo

35: Wednesday, March 7, 2011

36: HAPPY | NEW YEAR | 2012

37: Just a few randoms of me and my love... | Just a few randoms of me and my love...

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
kristen sipes
  • By: kristen s.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order