Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Lee Family 2009 Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Lee Family 2009 Year in Review - Page Text Content

S: Lee Family 2009 Year in Review

FC: Lee Year in Review | 2009

1: Lee Family Year in Review | 2009

2: January 2009

4: Just the girls | February 2009

5: We love hugs

6: Oh, it smells like. . . | feet !

8: It is to decided | Making the decision to have a child is | MOMENTOUS | to have your heart go walking around outside your body | FOREVER | Elizabeth Stone

9: Train a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not turn from it Proverbs 22:6

10: aby | Sweet | Girl

12: Baby Love | March 2009

13: April 2009 | Life is good

14: April 2009 | Sisters

15: Edenbrough Park

16: Our extended Lee in California

19: date night..

20: Out and about with Mom

22: June | 2009

24: Playing on daddy's boat

25: Other things may change, but we start and end with | Anthony Brandt

26: Our family having fun at the Mall of America

27: Noelle's first boat ride

28: While waiting for to come home. . .

30: Safety Patrol, Seth Lee on duty | Zanewood Community School

31: Team: DARK CLOUD WITH A SWORD

32: 2009 | July

33: Great | Grandma | Time with...

34: A photo with | Grandpa and Grandma | before they | leave for Missouri

35: Minnesota | zoo | August 2009

36: Fresh | Veggies | from our garden

37: Fishing | on | Forest | Lake

38: To grandma's house we go

39: Weenie spot and buddy

41: Fun with Grandpa and Grandma in Missouri

42: Seth is in 5th grade. His new teacher's name is Mrs. Wheeler. Faith is in 4th grade and has Mrs. Blix and Mrs. Eungard for teachers this year. They walk to school everyday because Zanewood Community School is across the street.

44: Yee and Meng out fishing

45: Lollypop, lollypop, oh lolly-lolly-lolly | Lollypop, lollypop, oh lolly-lolly-lolly | Lollypop, lollypop, oh lolly-lolly lolly | My first Lollypop | October 2009

46: Just happy to be me | November 2009

49: Yum..

51: Let it

52: My Little | Polar Bear

53: 2009 has been a wonderful year of rediscovery for our family. We took new adventures to places we've never been before. As you looked through our book, we hope that you enjoyed 2009 through our eyes. Yee and I have been married 12 years and as we look back on over half our lives spent together, we still love each other dearly. We know now that we are here for each other, to better the lives of each other and not ourselves, It's about serving one another for a better life together. Our children are now in different places in their lives as well. As they continue to grow, they are faced with many challenges but we trust and hope that God will always provide them with the strength and courage to make the best decisions. Seth, our little boy, is now 11 years old. The highlights of 2009 for him have been fishing with his dad, sharing a room with his uncle, rediscovering what it is like to be a big brother to Noelle and finding out what 5th grade is all about Faith is now 9 years old. Highlights for her have been riding a her new mountain bike, getting her long hair cut to a short style and playing with grandma's dogs. Noelle is 1 and she learned to walk right around the time of her birthday. She has had a rough year, but for being the tiniest of the family, she showed strength that only children have and overcame all the challenges she had. We hope for a wonderful 2010.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Lee Lee
  • By: Lee L.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Lee Family 2009 Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 7 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order