Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

3rd Year Anniversary

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

3rd Year Anniversary - Page Text Content

S: 3rd Year Anniversary 2010-2011

FC: 3rd anniversary | Jolie and Hubert's 3rd Year Anniversary - November 2, 2011

1: Saturday October 23, 2010 Boo Miami Metro Zoo

4: Miami International Auto Car Show Sunday November 14, 2010

6: Jolie's Birthday Wednesday November 24, 2010

8: Royal Caribbean Cruise Majesty of the Seas Friday, November 26, 2010 - Monday, November 29, 2010

10: Day One - Saturday, November 27, 2010 CocoCay

13: Day Two - Sunday November 28, 2010 Atlantis Paradise Island, Bahamas Hubert rents a scooter.

16: Day Three - Monday November 29, 2010 Arrive back home. Welcome to Miami Bienvenidos a Miami

17: Saturday Early Christmas Morning 2010 Exchange Gifts

19: Everglades - Saturday, January 29, 2011 (5 a.m.) - Sunday, January 30, 2011

20: Saturday, January 29, 2011 - Bike Trail

22: We finally reached the end of the trail. On the way back, night arrives and cougars roar.

23: Sunday, January 30, 2011 - Another day at the Everglades, another bike trail..

24: Monster Truck Jam Saturday, February 12, 2011

26: Sunday, February 13, 2011 - Celebrating Valentine's Day and Several Birthdays.

29: Homestead Speedway - Saturday, March 5, 2011

34: Calle Ocho Sunday, March 13, 2011

35: No Name Pub on No Name Key, FL Sunday Night March 13, 2011

37: Flight Instructions Traveled from Tamiami Airport to Fort Myers, Fl and back. Sunday, March 20, 2011

44: After Flight Instructions we headed out to Key Largo, FL - Sunday, March 20, 2011

45: Mom's Birthday at Seminole Hard Rock Saturday, March 26, 2011

47: Flagler Museum Saturday, April 2, 2011

48: Morikami Gardens Sunday, April 10, 2011

52: Florida | Traveled Florida - From Miami to Georgia to Tallahassee to Sarasota - April 16 (Saturday) - April 21 (Thursday), 2011 | Ocala National Forest - April 16, 2011

55: St. Augustine, FL Sunday, April 17, 2011

56: Cape Canaveral, FL Monday, April 18, 2011

58: Hilton Daytona Beach Hotel We stayed here for the first three nights of our trip.

59: We arrived to Tallahassee, FL at night on Tuesday, April 19, 2011

61: On Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - Left Tallahassee and headed south to Cedar Key. At night, we stopped in Tampa and explored Ybor City.

63: Sarasota | Thursday, April 21, 2011 Spent the day enjoying the beaches of Sarasota. At night, headed back home to Miami

64: Key Biscayne, Fl - Mother's Day Sunday, May 8, 2011

69: Pigeon Key May 21, 2011

71: We left Pigeon Key and headed to Key West

75: Florida Marlins - Sunday, May 22, 2011

76: Happy 32nd Birt | Schnebly Winery, Homestead, FL

77: hday hubert !!! | Saturday, June 4, 2011

78: Schnebly Winery

79: Schnebly Winery

81: Schnebly at night = Party Time!!!

83: After Schnebly we head out to the Everglades.

85: Miami Seaquarium - Sunday, June 5, 2011

88: Gente de Zona Sunday June 26, 2011 | Bayfront Park

89: 4th of July, Monday - Homestead Miami Speedway

90: Sarasota, FL Saturday, August 13, 2011

94: Sunset Cruise at Tavernier Key, Fl Sunday, August 20, 2011

95: Snorkeling at John Pennekamp Saturday, Sept. 10, 2011

97: 1 Sat. 9/10/11 Islamorada 9/11 Run

98: Manatee Eco-Tour Saturday, Sept. 17, 2011

99: Corporate Run - Downtown Miami Thursday, April 28, 2011 | Everglades Holiday Park Airboat and Alligator Show Sunday, Sept. 25, 2011

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Jolima C.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 3rd Year Anniversary
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order