Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Blank Canvas

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Blank Canvas - Page Text Content

S: Australia & New Zealand, 2010

FC: Australia & New Zealand | 2010

1: SyDney, Australia

5: Melbourne, Australia

6: c h e e r s!

7: Burnie, Tasmania

9: Ship Life

11: Milford sound, New Zealand

13: Doubtful & Dusky Sound

14: Dunedin, New Zealand

15: Speight's Brewery tour

17: Lyttelton, new zealand

18: Learn to surf sumner, new zealand

19: picton, new zealand

21: w e l l i n g t o n

22: "windy welly" | Pub Crawl | smile

23: Napier, new zealand

24: kaitiaki rafting | "sweet as"

25: Rotoura, New zealand | tutea falls, 7 meters

27: day trip

28: hole in the rock | Whakaari "white Island"

29: auckland, new zealand

30: albert park

31: Sky t o w e r

33: the outtakes

35: ms Volendam Holland America Cruise Line 3177 Nautical Miles traveled Friday, November 19 Sydney, Australia Saturday, November 20 At Sea Sunday, November 21 Melbourne, Australia Monday, November 22 Burnie, Tasmania Tuesday, November 23 At Sea Wednesday, November 24 At Sea Thursday, November 25 Scenic Cruising Friday, November 26 Port Chalmers/Dunedin,NZ Saturday, November 27 Lyttleton/Chch, NZ Sunday, November 28 Picton, NZ Monday, November 29 Wellington, NZ Tuesday, November 30 Napier, NZ Wednesday, December 1 Tauranga, NZ Thursday, December 2 Scenic Cruising Friday December 3 Auckland, NZ

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Emily B.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Blank Canvas
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order