Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: FALL18 Ends: 9/24 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: FALL18 Ends: 9/24 Details

Sketched Yearbook

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Sketched Yearbook - Page Text Content


FC: Progressive Presidents | 1900

1: Washington D.C. CLASS OF 1900

2: SCIENCE CLUB | Three Presidents, William Howard Taft, Theodore Roosevelt, and Woodrow Wilson are known as our Progressive Presidents. | William Howard Taft | Was Roosevelt’s Secretary of War Expected to carry on many of Teddy Roosevelt’s reforms Set his own agenda

3: Promised the American people a “Square Deal” Promise to keep the wealthy and powerful from taking advantage of small business owners and the poor | Theodore Roosevelt | PHOTOGRAPHY | President of Harvard Took advantage of split in Republican party Promised New Freedom – place strict controls on businesses | Woodrow Wilson

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: LeeAnn O.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Sketched Yearbook
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 5 years ago