Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Insider's Guide to New Orleans (Copy)

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Insider's Guide to New Orleans (Copy) - Page Text Content

S: An Insider's Guide to New Orleans

FC: An Insider's Guide to New Orleans by Kyle Widmer Cash

1: For the Vanderbilt Infectious Diseases Fellowship Program: A Primer

3: An Insider's Guide to New Orleans Table of Contents 1. See the Sights! 2. Eats - Breakfast - Lunch - Snacks - Dinner 3. Drinky drinky 4. After hours entertainment

4: See the Sights! 1. Audubon Zoo www.auduboninstitute.org/visit/zoo 2. Aquarium of the Americas www.auduboninstitute.org/visit/aquarium 3. National WWII Museum www.nationalww2museum.org 4. St. Charles Avenue Streetcar (or Carrollton, or Canal St) www.norta.com 5. Tours www.tourneworleans.com www.graylineneworleans.com

6: Breakfast 1. Ruby Slipper 2. Elizabeth's Rec: praline bacon! 3. Brennan's www.brennansneworleans.com 4. Court of Two Sisters www.courtoftwosisters. com | Lunch 1. Parkway Bakery Rec: shrimp or roast beef poboy 2. Port of Call Rec: burger 3. Mother's www.mothersrestaurant.net Rec: Debris sandwich 4. Cochon Butcher www.cochonbutcher.com 5. Central Grocery 923 Decatur St. Rec: muffaletta | Dinner 1. Restaurant August 2. Stella! 3. Jacques-Imo's 4. Cochon 5. Commander's Palace 6. Boucherie www.boucherie-nola.com | Eats

7: Breakfast | Ruby Slipper www.therubyslipper.net | Elizabeth's www.elizabeths-restaurant.com

8: Parkway Bakery www.parkwaybakeryandtavernnola.com | Lunch | Port of Call www.portofcallnola.com

9: Hansen's Snowballs www.snobliz.com | Cafe du Monde www.cafedumonde.com | Time for a snack?

10: Dinner | Restaurant August www.restaurantaugust.com | Dinner

11: Stella! www.restaurantstella.com

12: Jacques-Imo's www.jacquesimoscafe.com

13: Cochon www.cochonrestaurant.com

14: Commander's Palace | www.commanderspalace.com

15: Respectable Drinks: 1. The Sazerac www.therooseveltneworleans.com 2. The Columns www.thecolumns.com 3. The Delachaise www.thedelachaise.com 4. The French Quarter Bar www.ritzcarlton.com/neworleans | The French Quarter: 1. Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop www.lafittesblacksmithshop.com 2. Napoleon House www.napoleonhouse.com 3. The Carousel Bar www.hotelmonteleone.com | Places to drink that'll get you messed up: 1. Pat O'Brien's Rec: hurricane www.patobriens.com 2. Tropical Isle Rec: hand grenade www.tropicalisle.com 3. The Goldmine Rec: don't go before midnight... www.goldminesaloon.net | Drinky drinky

17: After hours entertainment | The Spotted Cat www.spottedcatmusicclub.com | Harrah's Casino www.harrahsneworleans.com | Snug Harbor www.snugjazz.com | Preservation Hall www.preservationhall.com

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Kyle W.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Insider's Guide to New Orleans (Copy)
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order