Up to 55% off sitewide! Code: ANNUAL18 Ends: 3/19 Details

Janet and Mike's Wedding Album

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Janet and Mike's Wedding Album - Page Text Content

S: Janet and Mike May 29, 2011

FC: Janet and Mike May 20, 2011

2: "This day I will marry my friend, the one I laugh with, live for, dream with, love."

3: Our Wedding Begins................

4: "Believe in happily ever after, | Elise and Casey

5: and it will come true" | Brenda, Joe, Eli and Carson

6: A Happy Day.......

8: Laura Erickson, The Harpist

9: Scripture Readings by Casey and Joe

10: The Ceremony | With this ring.....

11: The first kiss! | Janet and Mike Husband and Wife

14: To Love and to Cherish

15: Our Children and Grand Children

16: Bud and Vi

17: Lee and Debbie

18: Brenda, Joe, Eli and Carson

21: Casey and Elise

22: Signing the marriage license.

24: Our Beautiful Cake! | "There is only one happiness in life, to love and to be loved."

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Default User
  • By: Janet A.
  • Joined: over 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Janet and Mike's Wedding Album
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 6 years ago