Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

FC: { | { | LOVE | Where it all began!

1: The Edwards' Family Starring Bill and Diana Madison Elizabeth Joshua William Zachary Craig | Would you have ever imagined?

2: We arrived on November 23, 2003 at St. Joseph's Hospital at 12:38am 12:39am | Our first photos

3: On Our Way Home!

4: Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share. | BATH TIME

5: Once I’m in my bubble bath I like to stir up more. Half the suds go in my eyes And half go on the floor. The fun is in the bubbles ‘cause They giggle on my skin, And when I stick them on my face They dangle from my chin. When I splash them hard enough They pop and disappear, Then my bath time’s over ‘cause Iv made the water clear!

7: Two Peas in a Pod!

8: April Showers bring May Flowers

9: Spring Time

10: Summer Time!

12: Fun Family Trips

13: Say "Cheese"

14: Aren't we cute?

15: All Grown Up!

16: First Day of School August 31, 2009 Southgate Elementary

17: Graduation Joy in Learning Center June 2009 | American Education Week November 2009 Parent Classroom Visit

18: Trick or Treat

19: Our First Halloween

20: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

21: Birthday Invitation!

23: J O Y

26: All About Madison

27: All About Joshua

28: Ocean City, MD 2010

30: Photo Montage

32: Zachary's First Photos | We became a big bother and sister!

33: Zachary Craig Edwards arrived on May 31, 2009 at 12:11pm

34: Zachary's first professional photo shoot

35: ##Baltimore Raven's Fan

37: Summer 2009 | July 4th

39: Look at me in my new Bath Seat!

40: My First Halloween October 31, 2009 | Trick or Treat

41: Out and about on a beautiful Fall day!

42: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

43: My Firsts | HOLDING BOTTLE, CRAWLING, SITTING UP, EATING A PICKLE, FIRST BEACH TRIP,, FIRST HAIRCUT | ...any many more to come

44: All About Zachary

47: Making Smores'! | Ahhh...Nice and Warm! | Soooo Cool ! | Peek - a - Boo

49: Here's to Our Next Chapter

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Diana E.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 7 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order