Up to 50% Off Sitewide! Code: SPR18 Ends: 3/26 Details

Jagger David Johnson

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Jagger David Johnson - Page Text Content

S: Jagger David Johnson

BC: 4-5-11

FC: Jagger David

1: "A precious baby has come from above to live in your hearts and fill them with love."

3: "What A Life Eating Sleeping Playing... And Being Cute"

4: "Twinkle twinkle little star; do you know how loved you are?"

6: Big Brother

9: Big Sister

10: A Baby Is A Bit Of Stardust Blown From Heaven

11: "What A Life Eating Sleeping Playing... And Being Cute"


22: "Babies Are Life's Most Precious Gift"

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Becky V.
  • Joined: about 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
  • Default User
    • By: Amy H.
    • Contributions: 38 photos , 1 page

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Jagger David Johnson
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 7 years ago
  • Updated: about 6 years ago