Up to 55% off sitewide! Code: ANNUAL18 Ends: 3/19 Details

Jing Ying Jia

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Jing Ying Jia - Page Text Content

S: Our Baby

FC: Our Baby

1: Once upon a time, there was a beautiful baby who was welcomed into the world by two loving parents and their family and friends...

2: 1 more days...

3: Mommy and Daddy Cant wait until you get here

6: Our Baby Jing YingJia | First Day

9: Sweet Cheeks

10: Our little Sweetie

11: The Cutest Baby in the World


14: Daddy's Little Man

15: Mamma's Boy

18: Dancing with Dad

19: You'll be walking in not time...

21: Yum, Yum...

23: Our Bundle of Joy

25: I'm the baby gotta love me

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Anna X.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 13
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Jing Ying Jia
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago