Up to 50% Off Everything! Code: LOVE18 Ends: 1/22 Details

Shes my life

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Shes my life - Page Text Content

S: Seasons of Change

BC: Believe Dream & Love

FC: Every Beautiful Life Has a Beginning...

1: Mommy And Daddy

2: Where it all started...

3: ....Look at how you grew...

4: The day you came into this world...

5: ...How amazing you were...

6: ...will never be able to be described.

7: It was love at first sight... | ...How could it not be.

8: You're our everything...

9: You'll always be our everything...

10: A family is stronger than anything in this world.

12: You make our hearts warm...

13: ...and bring smiles to our faces.

14: We will never let you forget what it's like to feel loved...

15: ...Not even...

16: ...for a...

17: ...moment.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: staci l.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Shes my life
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: baby gurl
  • Published: almost 6 years ago

Sign up and get up to
50% off on your first order

Sign up and get up to
50% off on your first order