Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

2008 A YEAR IN REVIEW

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2008 A YEAR IN REVIEW - Page Text Content

S: 2008 A YEAR IN REVIEW

FC: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | and

1: January 2008 My Red Hat Ladies at a luncheon. The Embassy Suites Cafe

2: Layne's 4th Grade Class St. Mary's School | January 2008 A walking field trip to the Nebraska Historical Society from St. Mary's School. It was a cold blustery day. The museum holds a lot of artifacts and stories about the settlers and Native American's of Nebraska.

4: Lindsay's 30th Birthday Feb. 12, 2008

6: I'm so grateful to have you in my life! | Valentine's Day 2008 Layne..Haeley..Chase

8: Chase's field trip to Lincoln Children's Museum

9: Kailey James

10: Easter 2008

12: EASTER 2008

13: Bunnies are brown. Bunnies are white. Bunnies are always An Easter delight. Bunnies are cuddly The large and the small. But I like chocolate one The best of them all.

14: Egg Hunt at Nana's

16: "A Mother's love never ages." | may 2008

19: Mother's Day May 2008 My silly little grandaughter, Miss Haeley June

20: Faces of Chase Our little clown!!!!

21: Boys will be boys

22: June 2008 Oak Lake Park The kids with Lindsay's Daycare Kids

23: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

24: Boys Will be Boys | May 2008..Heartland Park...Topeka, Ks. NHRA Drag Races

25: Livin life to the fullest!

26: Live to Race | The Wittenhagen's Steve..Lindsay.. Layne..Haeley & Chase at the NHRA Drags in Topeka,Ks. May 2008

27: Layne..Haeley..Chase & Lindsay checking out Ashley Force's Funny Car!

28: Watching the drags.... very hot day....95 degrees. We all got sunburned! Chase...Haeley & Lindsay

29: Layne...Steve & Kenny

30: Boys will be boys

31: Live to have FUN!! | Layne..Haeley..Chase having fun at the hotel

32: June 2008...Bright Lights Layne & his team mates built a robot out of Lego's.. then sent it racing down a track

33: Boys will be boys

34: Fun at the Lighting Cheer Pool Party! June 2008

36: Blizzards Cheer Party They made beaded key chains with their names to attach to their cheer bags

38: "Pink isn't just a color, it's an attitude" | Blizzards Cheer Party

40: Family, Fun, Food and Fireworks | Uncle James..Aunt Dove Layne..Haeley & Chase | Steve & Lindsay | Papa Classen & his grandchildren... | 2008

41: Amazing Fun on the Fourth | Duane & Carrie | Layne..Haeley..Chase & Nana

42: Amazing Fun on the Fourth

43: There's a whole lot of party going on

44: Home of the free...Because of the Brave | Haeley

45: There's a whole lot of party going on | Chase | Layne

46: Family, Fun, Food and Fireworks

47: OOOOOOooooo! Aaahhhhhh! Ohhhhhhhh!!!

48: Sandee & Jan | Lil | Lydia & Sheila | We all had a fun time! | Red Hat Ladies

49: My Red Hat Ladies attending the opening night of Gilligan's Island at the Tada Theatre

50: July 2008 | My Grandchildren

51: Layne.....Haeley & Chase at the cheer gym

52: Summer Time! | August 2008 Lancaster County Fair | Uncle James & Layne

53: Haeley...Layne...Chase & Lindsay | Steve & Haeley

54: 2008 | Aunt Dove & Haeley | Lindsay & Chase | Layne | Haeley

55: Chase & Layne

56: My grandchildren.... Layne....Haeley & Chase At Antelope Park August 2008

57: fun memories

58: August 2008 The Lincoln Children's Zoo

59: Layne...Haeley & Chase

60: Nana......Haeley........Chase

62: So Many Books, So Little Time | August 2008 First day of School!! St. Mary's Catholic School

63: Back To School! | Haeley...Chase & Layne

64: Layne's 11th Birthday

67: Hope you have the greatest Birthday ever! | Wishing you everything happy for your birthday. | Haeley's 9th Birthday

68: May this year be your best ever!

69: I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true. | Miss Haeley June's 9th Birthday

70: Chase's First Grade field trip to the Lincoln Children's zoo

71: Boys Will be Boys

72: Haeley's 4th Grade field trip to our State Capital...across the street from their school.

74: Chase's 7th Birthday

76: Layne's first football game. They lost. | GO LAYNE!

77: Sept. 2008

78: Layne #99 | NYAA youth football in Omaha. Layne is # 99

81: Haeley & Chase Sept. 2008

82: Haeley's 4th grade field trip to Morrill Hall at UNL.

84: We took the school bus up to Columbus,Ne so Layne's fourth grade class could meet their pen pals they had been writing to for the school year. October 2008

86: Layne...Haeley & Chase Trick or treating at Papa's

87: October 31 2008

88: First Place for Haeley & Chase's Blizzards Cheer Team at the Qwest Center in Omaha. Nov. 22 2008

90: Chase's Saint 's Play at St. Mary's School November 2008

92: Haeley & Chase with their 1st place medals. Nov.22 2008 Qwest Center Omaha, Ne

94: Christmas 2008 | Lindsay, Layne, Haeley & Chase headed to church Christmas Eve.

96: Like friends, It's the Old Ornaments that mean the most. | Christmas 2008 My sister's...Margaret, Judy & Mary & our families | My Sister's....Mary..Judy..Margaret.. & Sandee | Greg & Georgie Huske | Brandy Slinkard & Lindsay Wittenhagen | Ken Classen.. Lindsay Wittenhagen & Sandee Lutz

97: The Douglas Family | The Slinkard Family | The McGinnis Family | Margaret & Tracy

98: Haeley & Nana shopping the day after Christmas Dec. 26 2008. Haeley got a lot of money for Christmas and so we went out to South Pointe to shop. She did a very good job with her money.

99: Nana & Haeley | Funny Girl! | YUM | GOOD | Silly Girl! | Haeley & Nana eating lunch at Red Robin. | Haeley eating a huge onion ring! | YUM

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Sandra k Lutz
  • By: Sandra k.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2008 A YEAR IN REVIEW
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order