Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

2011 A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2011 A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2011 Our Family in Review

BC: 2011 Love Mom

FC: 2011 Our Family - First Year in Review

1: 2011 | My Dear Family, You know how much I love pictures and making sure that we have our lives documented. This will also show you how important your pictures are to me. For 2011 I created a folder for each month and I would copy any pictures that you put on FB so I could have something for each month. Obviously some months were more eventful than others but my hope is this will encourage you to take more pictures and make sure I have access to them. I know that some stuff may be out of order and imagine that each picture book will get better, especially if you get on board. Because if you like this book I will make one each year I'm able to. When I can no longer do it you will have to pick up the task. Consider this a pseudo way of doing genealogy and something to pass down to your families. I love you all so much! Here's to a wonderful 2012. Mom

2: Just some misc. pictures of our trip. | Tom and I made an impromptu decision to go with a group of friends to Las Vegas. I had never been there before. We had so much fun and in our short stay we tried to do and see everything.

3: Having fun with my SpiritHood that Nash got for me. Nash and her friends and Devin bring in the new year - January 2011.

4: The two loves of our lives - Carter and Jack. Just too cute for words. Winter Wonderland for the boys and their dogs. Emma and Abby enjoying a cold day in the snow with Carter building his first snowman. Slid in a picture of Zippo. January 2011

5: Nash and friends snowboarding. Nash was new to the sport and got plenty of bruises to show for it.

6: February 2011 Carter in DC with Dad and a friend.

7: Nash with friends. Bearing the cold February weather. | Carter loves getting mail and he was loving his cards. Jack on the other hand was forced to sit in this strange chair, he looks so confused. February 2011

8: March 2011 Fun pictures of Carter and Jack. Making their own fun during the cold months.

9: Nash getting a hair cut.

10: March 2011 Two such sweet boys. Carter really loves his brother Jack. Hanging out with cousins and climbing trees.

11: Some random pictures of Nash hanging out with friends and enjoying some snowboarding. How do they make cold look warm? It's a gift.

12: April 2011 Chelsey, Jim and the boys came for a visit. As usual we try to fit in as much as we can during that time. A visit with Chelsey's dad Ron. Carter even got a fancy hair cut. A little Mexican food with Diane.

13: What a fun night we had. We all went to Django's for dinner and kind of celebrated my birthday as well. It was a bonus that Sue was visiting Shirley. We were doing our best to make Carter laugh his head off. The food was wonderful and so was the company.

15: Coachella 2011

16: 2011

18: April 2011 Happy Birthday Jim

20: Family Photo's

22: May 2011

23: The Mowrer's

24: June 2011 - Nash hope I'm right on the month. If not sorry but wanted to make sure your trip to Spain with Devin was included. These are Nash's photos, she did a great job of documenting her wonderful trip of a lifetime.

25: These photos are all so fun I'm sure I have them completely out of order.

26: June 2011

27: Spain

34: These two boys are the coolest in the world. Thanks to Chelsey and Jim they are a part of our world. Carter and Jack rule. June 2011

36: July 2011 - Visiting dad in Roscommon, Mich. Playing horse shoes at cousin Keith's. Higgins Lake no matter when you visit it, its just so beautiful.

37: July 2011 - Boating with Kelly. Hanging out with Shirley.

38: July 28, 2011 Little Carter had his 3rd birthday. Looked like a lot of fun with his friends, cake , mom and dad.

42: These are a lot of misc photos. Was a pretty busy summer. Had my knee replaced. That was no fun. We bought a new Ford Focus. We love it. 9/11

43: Who are these people. Ah yes my grandsons. Too sweet for words. Oh and Chelsey and Jim. I like these people. | I'm beginning to think these are really out of sequence. Oh well I'm going with August 2011.

44: Nash visited Chelsey, Jim, Carter and Jack. Some misc pictures of Nash and her friends in LA.

45: September 2011

46: October 2011 Nash and Devin flew to Chicago, so Tom and I met them there and spent the weekend. We did it all.

47: October 2011 The boys hanging out at the pool. Lunch at Zombie Burger. RuthAnn and family joined in the fun.

48: October 2011 Halloween for all of the kids

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Renee Gilley
  • By: Renee G.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2011 A Year In Review
  • Our family through 2011
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order