Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: USA 08/10/10 - 06/14/11

FC: Florida 10/11 - A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: Travel | Hannover - Frankfurt | Frankfurt - NYC

2: New York City 08/11/10

4: First day in my host family and my Sweet 16 | 08/13/10 | 17558 NE Margaretstreet 32424 Blountstown FL

5: First days - First experiences

6: Soakin' up the Sun at the beach in Panama City! | 08/28/10 with Michelle's family & Prae

7: 09/05/10 with Elisa

8: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | Karina Castaneda | Savanna Castaneda | Ginger

9: MAKING MEMORIES | Emma Castaneda | Jennifer Hoffmann | Marie Castaneda | Cookie

10: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Birthday party in Tallahassee 09/11/10

11: Karina's 5th and Emma's 7th

12: Memories | Memories

13: Memories | It's the little things in life that matter

14: Best days | school can be fun, if you make it to! | Ms. Piggy & Mr. Nerdy

15: Florida State | Seminoles | 09/25/10 | FSU vs. Wake Forest | FSU | Wake | 31 0

16: Pep Rally | Wayne | Josh | Jimmy Lee | Jason

17: Run it like you stole it! | LCHS Bulldogs | GO!!

18: Ladydogs!! | Sept. - Nov.

19: Basketball boys & girls | Nov. - Jan.

20: Softball | The Team! :) | Coach T best coach ever! | in the dog out | Fans!!

21: Softball | in the yard | Ann#13 | Jen#8

22: 09/18/10 | 12/29/10

23: Chapola 0ct. 13 | Good times with the Seniors | Sonny's Nov. 03

25: Homecoming Oct. 18th - Oct. 22nd | Mo. Twinsd Tue. Mardi Gra Wed. Bad Taste Thur. Nerd Fri. Garnet & Gold

26: Trick or Treat

28: Ann's 17th birthday | 11/13/10 | Surprise, Surprise!!

31: A Day to Give Thanks

32: Merry Christmas

33: J O Y

34: Big Changes :) | Jacobs Family 14561 NW CR 12 Bristol 32321

35: Ctazy times | Best times

36: Jen-Ann | Hair dresser | Pier Park | New Year | Georgia Fb-game | At the airport | Peace, Love, Bulldogs

37: Sistertime | Pop Tart at airport before Hawaii | I love you, Sissy! | Walkin' around the pool | Havin' scary nights!! | Ridin' in the back of the truck

38: Babysister | McKenzie Grace Jacobs

39: I love you, Babygirl!

40: HAPPY | NEW YEAR | From perdy girls to trashy with blind make-up! :)

42: Big Bro | Our lovely... | ...,crazy... | ...,funny... | ...,all knowing...

43: 01/07/11 - 01/28/11 | ...,always hungry... | ...favorite big brother! Love & miss you!

44: Living the Country Side | 1st dead deer | 12/30/10

45: Bristol | Blood trail! | 01/23/11 | Huntin' with Big Bro

46: Beach | 02/27/11

47: Wild Times!! | Ridin' in the trunk | Turkey huntin' in the livingroom :D | FUN | Tornado warning... | ...even in our room!! | life is good!

48: Best Restaurants

49: Best Food

50: Yard Work | snack after hard work | baby bunny | 03/12/11

51: FSU Baseball Game

52: Golfcart

53: Senior Trip Car Wash

54: universal studios

55: universal studios

57: Preparin' | and gettin' ready | for Prom! | Dresses fixed by Sandy | Walkin' high heels in... | ...on the sidewalk in the dark!! | Gettin' make-up and hair done at Merle Norman

58: Stars of the Night Prom | 2011

59: 03/25/11

61: Prom King

62: Family Fun Times | cause we are crazy... | ...and I love it! | Comfortable? | Red Bugs? | Cookin' :)

63: Sisters <3

64: How a year | August | S e t e m b e r | O c t o b e r | N o v e m b e r | December | 2010

65: changed me | 2011 | J a n u a r y | F e b r u a r y | March

66: LCHS-Liberty County High sChool | Home of the real dogs! | "Opa" Colonel Minyard | History with Karen & Ann | Pharmacy with Stedman | English with Kyle & Elisa | Mr. Lowery - favorite School Officer

67: Garnet & Gold | * We can't hide our bulldog pride. * | Praises we sing to the garnet and the gold. And pledge to liberty forever more to hold. | our school has true loyal hearts which shall forever be. Strong full of courage, and be faithful unto thee.

68: ANNIVERSARY

69: { | { | LOVE

70: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

73: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

75: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

76: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

77: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

81: Happy Father's Day

82: Summer Time!

87: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Default User
  • By: Jennifer H.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order