Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review (Copy)

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review (Copy) - Page Text Content

S: Grandma's Brag Book

BC: In Loving Memory of Our Angel, Skylar Matthew Miller

FC: Grandma's Brag Book

1: The promise of tomorrow And the hope of dreams come true... A reminder of the childhood That's still a part of you... The wonder of a miracle From which this love began There is so much found in the touch of holding a Grandchild's hand

2: Hailey Rachelle Sims Born: December 8, 2000 | "I like going shopping with Granny" : Hailey

3: Live * Laugh * Love | Alyssa Rane Ketcham Born: September 19, 2002 | "Grandma makes every event fun!" : Alyssa

4: "I like when Granny comes to my games" : Koby | Koby Chadwick Sims Born: January 7, 2003

5: Lexi Linn Miller Born: November 18, 2003 | "I like spending time with Granny, especially during the holidays" : Lexi

6: Preston Cole Sims Born: April 17, 2007 | "I like hanging out with Granny" : Bubby

7: Jayden Jeremiah Miller Born: June 11, 2008 | Love is in the eyes of a Grandchild. | "I like racing on the golf cart and going to Pizza Hut with Granny." : Jay

8: Kolton Michael North Born: September 26, 2008 | "Best Granny ever - I love and miss her" : Biggie

9: Kable Robert North Born: January 25, 2011 | "I love Granny to the moon & back! : Kable

10: Camdyn Kay Sims Born: March 4, 2013

11: Granddogs | Lily | Karma | Fluffy | Zeus | Maya

12: "It's The Little Things In Life That Matter Most"

13: Memories

14: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

16: My | Like branches on a tree, we all grow in different directions, yet our roots remain as one.

17: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

18: Amber , Cody, Kolton & Kable | Justin, Hailey, Koby, Preston & Cami

19: Matthew, Jayden & Lexi | Amy, Korey & Alyssa

20: Dogger

21: A dog is a bundle of love wrapped in fur." | Emie | Born: June 1, 2012

22: Alyssa Morgan | Thomas Howard Jr.

24: " The only rock I know that stays steady, the only institution I know that works, is the family."

25: Our family is a circle of Strength & Love. Every crisis faced together, makes the circle stronger.

27: It's the little things that make life beautiful.

30: In this family, we are a team. | We are more than family, | And that is the best kind of family. | We are best friends.

31: As a grandmother, you are adored. As a mother, you are admired. We Lub You.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Default User
  • By: Alyssa S.
  • Joined: about 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review (Copy)
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: 12 months ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order