Enjoy up to 50% Off Sitewide! Code: MGIFT18 Ends: 4/25 Details

Live Laugh Love: Volume 1

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Live Laugh Love: Volume 1 - Page Text Content

S: Live Well Laugh Often Love Always: Volume 1

BC: Made with Love by Billie Jo (2009)

FC: Live Laugh Love: Vol. 1

1: My dreams were filled with mist. My senses were covered. I couldn't see the truth. An emptiness consumed, And loneliness was all I knew. Looking through the fog, I saw a light. A beacon reaching out, To pull me in. I never knew~I couldn't see, The light was you. You called my name The darkness lifted and all was clear. Your hand reached out, And I reached for you You pulled me close, And eternity ignited In your eyes, I see me there. My home~My heart~My love~ We are one. Our hearts combined. Our souls entwined.

2: Just the Beginning

13: Look out So You Think You Can Dance, here she comes!

18: Fun in the sun!!

22: ...and BBQ...and rubber duckies...and fashion victims...and good wine...and beautiful scenery...Who could ask for anything more?

26: Our First Christmas 2008

29: Pink Strawberry Barbie Cake | 2 C Flour 1 tsp. salt 1tsp baking soda 1 C Sugar 1 C Strawberries | Billie Jo & Ali | 4 | 35 min.

33: Oompa-Loompas and stand-up comedy!

35: s

37: Here's to making memories that last a lifetime.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Billie J.
  • Joined: over 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Live Laugh Love: Volume 1
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 8 years ago