Enjoy up to 50% off! Code: PREVW Ends: 1/18 Details
  1. Help

MSC Loftin Dinner Flores

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

MSC Loftin Dinner Flores - Page Text Content

S: Gina & Bill Flores '76

BC: Thank you, Gina and Bill, for all you do for Texas A&M University. | 2011

FC: Texas A&M University Memorial Student Center

1: Memorial Student Center after a rare snowfall, 1951

3: MSC dedication during Aggie Muster, 1951

4: The old MSC Fireside Lounge.

6: Veterans' Fireside Lounge Renderings

8: Trisha & L. C. "Chaz" Neely '62 12th Man Hall (looking south)

9: 12th Man Hall Pillar Plaque Rendering

11: Northeast Entrance | Nita Sue & Otto W. Hoernig Jr. '60 (northeast) Integrity Entrance

12: Flag Room 2009

13: Donor recognition rendering for the MSC Flag Room.

14: George Hickox '80 (southwest) Leadership Entrance, on Joe Routt Boulevard across from Kyle Field.

15: Kay and Britt Rice (south) Respect Entrance, also on Joe Routt Boulevard across from Kyle Field.

16: Grand Ballroom Donor Recognition Rendering

17: Exterior Rendering of MSC Grand Ballroom

18: Bob Jones '69, U.S. Rep. Bill Flores '76 and Dr. R. Bowen Loftin '71

19: Dr. R. Bowen Loftin '71, MSC President Elizabeth Andrasi '11, Gina Flores, and U.S. Rep. Bill Flores '76

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Sondra W.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
  • Default User
    • By: Sondra W.
    • Contributions: 0 photos , 0 pages

About This Mixbook

  • Title: MSC Loftin Dinner Flores
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order