Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

2010 Grand Mediterranean Cruise

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2010 Grand Mediterranean Cruise - Page Text Content

S: 2010 Grand Mediterranean Cruise on the Ruby Princess (September 24 - October 9, 2010) - Volume One

FC: 2010 Grand Mediterranean Cruise Ruby Princess September 24 - October 9, 2010 Volume One

1: THE ADVENTURE BEGINS | INTINERARY 09/24/2010 (Friday) Depart Honolulu 7:00am (flight time 5h11m). Arrive San Francisco 3:11pm (layover time 3h53m). Depart San Francisco 7:04pm (flight time 10h56m). Arrive Frankfurt 3:00pm (layover time 1h10m). 09/25/2010 (Saturday) Depart Frankfurt 4:10pm (flight time 1h55m). Arrive Barcelona 6:05pm. Total flight time: 18h2m. Total layover time: 5h3m. Grand total: 23h5m. Transfer to Melia Barcelona hotel. 09/26/2010 (Sunday) 1/2 day city tour of Barcelona. Transfer to pier 12:00 noon. Board Ruby Princess. Set sail 7:00pm 09/27/2010 (Monday) - Monte Carlo, Monaco 09/28/2010 (Tuesday) - Pisa / Florence (Livorno), Italy 09/29/2010 (Wednesday) - Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 09/30/ 2010 (Thursday) - Capri / Naples, Italy 10/01/2010 (Friday) - At Sea 10/02/2010 (Saturday) - Mykonos, Greece 10/03/2010 (Sunday) - Istanbul, Turkey 10/04/2010 (Monday) - Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 10/05/2010 (Tuesday) - Athens (Piraeus), Greece 10/06/2010 (Wednesday) - At Sea 10/07/2010 (Thursday) - Venice, Italy 10/08/2010 (Friday) - Disembarkation. Depart Venice 2:25pm (flight time 1h55m). Arrive Frankfurt 3:50pm (layover time 1h35m). Depart Frankfurt 5:25pm (flight time 11h42m). Arrive San Francisco 8:07pm. Transfer to Hilton San Francisco Airport hotel. 10/09/2010 (Saturday) Depart San Francisco 12:51pm (flight time 5h14m). Arrive Honolulu 3:05pm.

2: On the way to the hotel along the Avinguda Diagonal

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Kathy N.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2010 Grand Mediterranean Cruise
  • Ruby Princess 12 days cruise Barcelona to Venice
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order