Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

National and State Parks of the Southwest 2012

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

National and State Parks of the Southwest 2012 - Page Text Content

S: National and State Parks of the Southwest 2012 - French

FC: National and State Parks of the Southwest - 2012 Bill & Lee French

1: Itinerary Date Miles Tim Accomodation Photo #s 5/20/2012 Sun Fly to SF Hampton Inn Burlingame 3874-4324 5/21/2012 Mon in SF Hampton Inn Burlingame 5/22/2012 Tue to Yosemite 210 4:30 Wawona Hotel 5/23/2012 Wed in YNP Wawona Hotel 5/24/2012 Thu in YNP Wawona Hotel 5/25/2012 Fri in YNP Curry Village 5/26/2012 Sat to Lee Vining 123 3:05 Yos. Gateway Motel, Lee Vining 4381-4487 5/27/2012 Sun to Death Valle 228 5:45 Furnace Creek Ranch 4488-4704 5/28/2012 Mon Furnace Creek Ranch 5/29/2012 Tue Valley of Fire 140 3:45 Boulder Dam Hotel, Boulder 4705-4821 5/30/2012 Wed to Zion 195 3:45 Best Western Inn Springdale 4822-4951 5/31/2012 Thu Best Western Inn Springdale 6/1/2012 Fri to Bryce 90 2:15 Ruby's Inn - Best Western 4952-5196 6/2/2012 Sat Bryce Canyon Lodge 6/3/2012 Sun to North Rim 158 3:50 Kaibab Lodge N. Rim 5197-5282 6/4/2012 Mon to Page, Az" 123 3:00 Days Inn - Page AZ 5283-5501 6/5/2012 Tue Days Inn - Page Az 6/6/2012 Wed S. Rim 138 3:20 Bright Angel Lodge - Cabin 5502-5721 6/7/2012 Thu Bright Angel Lodge - Cabin 6/8/2012 Fri to LasVegas 277 5:35 Venetian Hotel 5723-5730 6/9/2012 Sat Venetian + 2 Phantom Tix 6/10/2012 Sun Fly home Phantom of the Opera 6/9 7:00 Photography by William L. French w/Canon EOS T3i camera

2: Contents San Francisco 3-14 Yosemite National Park 5-29 Bodie State Park, C 30-47 Alabama Hills, Ca 48-51 Death Valley National Park 52-75 Valley of Fire State Park, Nv 76-87 Zion National Park 88-97 Bryce Canyon National Park 98-129 Grand Canyon North Rim 130-145 Vermilion Cliffs & Lk Powell, 146-157 Lower Antelope Canyon, Az 158-163 Grand Canyon South Rim 166-175 | 3-14 | 15-29 | 30-47 | 48-51 | 52-75 | 76-87 | 88-97 | 98-129 | 130-145 | 146-157 | 158-163 | 166-175

3: Trattoria Pinocchio | San Francisco

4: I | Coit Tower - Telegraph Hill | Filbert St. ???

8: Chinatown Golden Gate Park

14: San Francisco James @ Embacadero

15: El Capitan Yosemite National Park

20: Wawona Hotel

21: Nevada Fall & Vernal Fall Washburn Point near Glacier Point

22: Half Dome

23: Yosemite Valley and Tenaya Creek

24: Yosemite Valley from Tunnel View

25: Upper Yosemite Fall

26: Royal Arches

28: Upper Yosemite Fall

29: Mariposa Grove Giant Sequoias

30: Gold rush ghost town - Bodie, Ca.

34: Bank Vault

35: Bodie, Ca

38: Bodie, Ca

39: Mine Superintendent's Home

46: Sierra Nevada looking west from Bodie, Ca.

47: Mono Lake Lee Vining, Ca

48: Alabama Hills Lone Pine, Ca

49: Alabama Hills Lone Pine, Ca

51: Alabama Hills, Ca

52: Joshua Trees Death Valley, Ca

54: Death Valley, Ca.

55: Stovepipe Wells Death Valley

57: From Artist's Pallet towards Panamint Mountains

59: Badwater Basin - Borates and volcanic mud

60: Artist's Pallet - volcanic colors

66: Cairns at Artist's Pallet

67: Artist's Loop near sunset

68: Zabriskie Point - Panamint Mountains at dawn

70: Zabriskie Point at dawn

74: Death Valley and Panamint Range. Manly Beacon - R. of center

76: Valley of Fire State Park, Nv

88: Near Zion National Park

90: Court of the Patriarchs - Zion National Park

98: Bryce Canyon National Park

130: Grand Canyon National Park North Rim

146: Vermilion Cliffs National Monument, Az

150: Lee's Ferry, Az Colorado River

153: Colorado River at Navajo Bridge | "Yes, it's mine. No, you can't drive it!"

155: Navajo Canyon, Lake Powell

157: Page, Az

158: Lower Antelope Canyon, Navajo land, Az

164: Grand Canyon - South Rim

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: William F.
  • Joined: over 3 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: National and State Parks of the Southwest 2012
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order