Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2013: DECEMBER

Dec 2013: Merry Christmas to All and a Happy New Year | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share. | Happy Birthday Grampa

Nov 2013: NOVEMBER

Nov 2013: A year to be thankful | Happy Birthday Uncle Josh

Oct 2013: OCTOBER

Oct 2013: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter | Happy Birthday Eddie and Chris

Sep 2013: SEPTEMBER

Sep 2013: Four Grammies and Five Little Pumpkins | Happy Anniversary

Aug 2013: AUGUST

Aug 2013: Time with Grampa | "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | "Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories." - Cathy Allen

Jul 2013: JULY

Jul 2013: Happy Birthday Jenine, David, and Scott

Jun 2013: JUNE

Jun 2013: Happy Birthday Gramma

May 2013: MAY

May 2013: "When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses." Joyce Brothers | "Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories." - Cathy Allen | Happy Birthday Brian, Mikey, and AJ

Apr 2013: APRIL

Apr 2013: Like branches on a tree, our lives may grow in different directions yet our roots remain as one.

Mar 2013: MARCH

Mar 2013: Happy Birthday Apryl | Semper Fi, Uncle Bernie

Feb 2013: FEBRUARY

Feb 2013: Our most treasured family heirlooms are our sweet family memories. | Birthday Girls

Jan 2013: JANUARY

Jan 2013: When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses. ~Joyce Brothers | Happy Birthday Grammy and Uncle Ryan

FC: 2013 | A year to remember. . .

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Default User
  • By: Jill S.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year in Review
  • Family calendar
  • Tags: family, holidays, birthdays
  • Published: about 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order