Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: DECEMBER | JOHN CODY KAYLA | Happy Birthday

Nov 2012: NOVEMBER | "Be still, and know that I am God." Psalm 46:10

Oct 2012: OCTOBER | "Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres." 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Sep 2012: "For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also." Matthew 6:21

Sep 2012: SEPTEMBER | Happy Birthday David!

Aug 2012: AUGUST | "God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble." Psalm 46:1

Jul 2012: JULY | Happy Birthday Uncle Dave, Aunt Sharon, and Bethany!

Jun 2012: JUNE | Happy Birthday Brock!

May 2012: MAY | Happy Birthday Grandma Jean! | Happy Anniversary | "For whatever was written was given to us for our learning, that through patience and comfort of the scriptures we might have hope." Romans 15:4

Apr 2012: APRIL | "Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! In his great mercy he has given us new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead." 1 Peter 1:3

Mar 2012: MARCH | "Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen." Hebrews 11:1 | Happy Birthday Gibson and Mary!

Feb 2012: BE MINE | { | {

Feb 2012: FEBRUARY | { } | "Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer." Romans 12:12 | Happy Birthday Mason!

Jan 2012: JANUARY | "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope." Jeremiah 29:11 | Happy Birthday Judy and Andrew! | HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

BC: "Do not let this Book of the Law depart from your mouth; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful." Joshua 1:8

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Default User
  • By: Bethany P.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order