Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: DECEMBER | Well Dada, my story ends here. I've had such a great year and I'm going to just try to be good until Santa comes. | You'll just have to wait a whole year to see what other adventures I have. Until then... Merry Christmas! | Love, Henry

Nov 2012: NOVEMBER | found me thankful for Guy's Club. (Even I need a break from Mama!) | GOOGA!!! | OOOGA!!!

Oct 2012: OCTOBER | Scary Days...

Sep 2012: It's the little things in life that matter most.

Sep 2012: SEPTEMBER | A little wobbly on my legs but they're finally working! | Growing into quite the little guy.

Aug 2012: AUGUST | During the dog days of summer I had to find some pretty creative ways to keep myself entertained! | I missed all of the fun times with my sissy's as they went off on the big yellow bus.

Jul 2012: In JULY 3 very special people celebrated their Birthday's! | I had a wonderful time being a beach bum in Traverse City! | 1

Jun 2012: JUNE | A Father Is Someone You Look Up To No Matter How Tall You Grow | This month I got to say "Happy Father's Day" for the very first time, and everybody else got to say "God Bless Henry."

May 2012: MAY | The weather warmed up, the flowers were in bloom, and I got to spend more time outdoors.

Apr 2012: APRIL | This month brought me more teeth, more mischief, and a visit from a certain animal with a toothy grin like mine.

Mar 2012: In MARCH, there was magic in the air. | A man should never neglect his family for business. -Walt Disney -

Feb 2012: BE MINE | { | {

Feb 2012: February | Although I did find myself in some pretty sour situations. | was the sweetest month... | Doggie + Baby = | I figured out how to stand tall in my crib | Everybody 'd the blizzard!

Jan 2012: January

Jan 2012: My story begins in JANUARY | Last January the Bears almost went to the Superbowl! | You took us to the Shedd Aquarium and I hung out all day. | I was still small enough to take a bath in the sink. | This was the month that I first crawled! | I spent many early January mornings in my swing. | Way back then I still had hope that this is going to be their year.

BC: Love, Henry

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful - | A picture story To: Dada From: Henry

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Melissa W.
  • Joined: almost 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order