Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

  1. Help
Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

Science Project

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Science Project - Page Text Content

S: By The Author


FC: The Five Vertebrate Classes

1: Archaea The Archaea domain consists of single-celled prokaryotes that live in extreme conditions that are like the conditions when the Earth first formed

2: Bacteria | The Bacteria domain includes single-celled prokaryotes

3: Eukarya The Eukarya domain includes all eukaryotes such as fungi, plants, and animals

4: Moneran The moneran kingdom consists of single-celled prokaryotes

5: Protist | The protist kingdom, like the moneran kingdom, consists of single-celled prokaryotes

6: Plant The plant kingdom includes bushes, flowers, trees, and algae

7: Animal | The animal kingdom includes both vertebrates and invertebrates such as starfish, ducks, and fish

8: Fungi The fungi kingdom includes fungus and mushrooms and reproduce with spores

9: Bird Birds are animals with wings and lay eggs, such as toucans and albatrosses

10: Reptile | Reptiles are smooth-skinned animals that lay eggs such as snakes and turtles

11: Amphibian Amphibians are animals that live in either water or on land and lay eggs. Amphibians include frogs, toads, and salamanders

12: Fish | Fish are animals that live underwater and lay eggs. They include fish, sharks, and whales

13: Mammal | Mammals are animals that usually have hair and give birth to offspring already free from eggs.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Riley D.
  • Joined: over 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Science Project
  • Domains, Kingdoms, and Vertebrates
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 8 years ago