Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Grandma's Brag Book

BC: In Loving Memory of Our Angel, Skylar Matthew Miller

FC: Grandma's Brag Book

1: The promise of tomorrow And the hope of dreams come true... A reminder of the childhood That's still a part of you... The wonder of a miracle From which this love began There is so much found in the touch of holding a Grandchild's hand

2: "I like playing with different toys at Granny's, and when she takes me to McDonald's Playland." : Hailey | Hailey Rachelle Sims Born: December 8, 2000 | When a child is born, so are grand- mothers

3: "At Grandma's, I like to play Lego's and spend time with her. She's the best, she's awesome." : Alyssa | Live * Laugh * Love | Alyssa Rane Ketcham Born: September 19, 2002

4: "I like at Granny's house that she takes us for a golf cart ride." : Koby | Koby Chadwick Sims Born: January 7, 2003

5: Lexi Linn Miller Born: November 18, 2003 | "Granny is so nice. I like when she takes me on golf cart rides and we feed the ducks." : Lexi

6: "I like playing Lego's at Granny's house." : Bubby | Preston Cole Sims Born: April 17, 2007

7: Jayden Jeremiah Miller Born: June 11, 2008 | Love is in the eyes of a Grandchild. | "Golfcart!" : Jay

8: Kolton Michael North Born: September 26, 2008 | "I love my Granny, & my Granny loves me!" : Biggie

9: A grandchild fills a space in your heart that you never knew was empty." | Kable Robert North Born: January 25, 2011

10: Granddoggers | Lily | Maya | Fluffy

12: "It's The Little Things In Life That Matter Most"

13: Cute as a Button!

14: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

15: Cousin to Cousin we'll always be, special friends from the same family tree

16: My | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

17: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

18: Amber , Cody, Kolton & Kable

19: Matthew, Jayden & Lexi

20: Justin, Hailey, Koby & Preston

21: Amy, Korey & Alyssa

22: Alyssa Morgan..... | Thomas Howard Jr...

23: You dont choose your family,. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them.

24: Just Us Eight...

25: Memories

26: " The only rock I know that stays steady, the only institution I know that works, is the family."

27: "Other things may change us, but we start and end with FAMILY"

28: Family: A Link to the past, a bridge to our future

29: Grandchildren are Gifts from God.

32: In this family, we are a team. | We are more than family, | And that is the best kind of family. | We are best friends.

33: As a grandmother, you are adored. As a mother, you are admired. We Lub You.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Alyssa S.
  • Joined: about 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order