Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: GallowayFamily

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW | 2010

1: Galloway Family Memories 2010 Our family is a circle of strength and love... With every birth and every union the circle grows... Every crisis faced together makes the circle grow stronger. Created with love by Pippin Galloway

2: January 10th, 2010 | Pippin's Birthday

3: MAKING MEMORIES | My Birthday was on a Sunday. We went to church and out to eat. Jared & the girls got me a Garmin watch with GPS. I love it!

4: Snow Much Fun!

5: February 12, 2010

6: Time to Sled!!! | Brrrrrrr........

7: The Gang | Sledding down and walking up...the kids had a blast!

8: { | { | LOVE | Valentine's Day The husband's made dinner & dessert for us...a great way to celebrate the day.! Kim, Pippin, Courtney, Mary

9: Science Fair Ansley's | Science Fair Ansley did her first Project on popping popcorn from different temperatures. We were very proud of her hard work! February 2010 | Ansley's 1st Science fair project was a success. She did it on popping popcorn from different temperatures.

10: March

11: American Girl Tea Party with Tabitha and Natalie Hughes and Emma and Madi Phillips. | Mamama gave you all an American Girl Doll for Christmas and you girls couldn't wait to get them together!

12: March 14th, 2010

13: All of my running buddies...

14: Easter Morning in Amarillo

15: EASTER | happy | Spring Time | April

16: After The Easter service at church, we went to the Snyder's house to eat and have our Easter Egg hunt. All of your cousins were there to help celebrate the day. Ansley's favorite thing to do was hold little Miss Ella.

17: Brooklyn,Ansley,Ella, Lily,Kaden, Branden

18: May, 2010

19: Happy Mother's Day!

20: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share. | Memorial Day at the Beach Club. We hung out with our neighbors, the Jones, Stephens, and the Corcorans.

21: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Brendan & John Bryant Corcoran, Lily & Ansley Galloway, McKenzie Stephens | Ansley got 2nd place in the hula hoop contest!

22: On the last day of school, we took Madi, Lily, and Avery to get their ears pierced. Ansley had to get her ears re-pierced because one of them had pulled through the first time around. She was very calm, cool, and collected.

23: Lily had one ear pierced and then wouldn't get the next one done. Emma and I comforted her and the little girls held her hand. It took a while, but in the end she got it done! Avery & Lily admired their new earrings...

24: On Sunday we went to Mama Emelia's to celebrate Father's Day...

25: Happy Father's Day | We went on a cruise around Lake Ray Roberts with our church building committee...really fun time...

26: Orange Beach, Alabama | June, 2010

28: Ansley & Lily had so much fun doing stunts. They were at it for hours!

29: Pool Fun

30: Aunt Jane & Adam | Aunt Debbie, Summer, Mom, Nan | Kami & Mom | Ansley & Zoe | Summer & Emma | Ansley & Nina

32: Lily, Aunt Summer, Uncle Henry, Emma, Dad, Jared

34: Happy 4th of July

35: Lake Placid Seguin, TX

36: On our way to Colorado, we stopped at Cadillac Ranch to write our names on the cars sticking out of the ground. | July 18th, 2010

37: Cadillac Ranch | Brannen, Emma, Ansley, Madi, Griffin, Lily

38: Rafting down the Colorado River

39: We had Such an amazing time rafting in Colorado. The highlight was jumping off of a cliff into 50 degree water. | In true form we raced the allen & Henry raft down the river trying to be number one...can you say Competitive?

40: Hiking in Breckenridge Colorado

41: One afternoon, we left our house and climbed up the mountain to go on a hike. We found an old abandoned cabin and a beautiful view.

42: S'mores for breakfast...

43: One of your favorite activities was hanging out in the hot tub.

46: Kaden, Brandon, Brooklyn, Ella, Ansley, and Lily | Hanging out with Mimi.

47: Big Texan | On our way back from Colorado, we spent the night with Big Jake and Juju. We ate at the Big Texan with all of the Amarillo family.

48: Ansley & Lily, you were sooooo excited for your 1st trip to NYC to see Aunt Summer. These 2 pictures are your 1st taste of walking to the subway...you are leaning over to watch it come in. | Girl's trip to NYC

49: Our first stop was FAO Schwartz to play the famous piano. After that we headed to Times Square to eat dinner. | Ansley learned right off the bat that New Yorkers stand in the street while waiting to cross the street. The cab drivers get so close!

50: Seeing the Statue of Liberty in real life was awe inspiring. We also ate at a true New York diner where there was a short order cook making our food in front of us.

51: Walking across the Brooklyn Bridge

53: American Girl Doll Madness...

54: Shopping on 5th Avenue...

55: You can't visit NYC without going to Central Park.

56: Ansley - 3rd grade Lily - 1st grade

57: 2010-2011

58: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | 9yrs

59: On your birthday I took you out of school to get pampered. We started out getting a pedi & mani. We then when to Spoons for lunch. We finished with shopping! That night Emma & Madi came over to give you their gift and eat cake. It was a day just for you!

60: October 17th, 2010 | Daddy

61: Pumpkin Carving

62: Big Orange Pumpkin Patch

64: Trick or Treat | The girls checking out their loot | Ansley & Emma playing dead

65: The Galloway & Phillips girls on Halloween night.

67: November, 2010 | This year Ansley & Lily were huge helpers in the kitchen. They chopped vegetables, made the salad, and helped with the deviled eggs. They also set the table. It was so much fun to have them helping us!

69: On the day after Thanksgiving, we went for Mexican food in San Antonio. YUMMY!

70: 7 | Lily, On your 7th birthday, Mamama & Dadada came for dinner and presents. After that, you had a sleepover with 6 girls. You had a blast playing with all of your friends and told me that you want another sleepover next year...

71: December 3rd

72: Christmas Parade | Church Friends Hughes Allen's Phillip's Henry's Hartman's Galloway's | Tabitha,Ansley,Emma

73: Emma,Tabitha,Lily,Madi,Ansley,Cole,Greyson, Parker,Griffin,Conner,Brannen,Garrett

74: Christmas Eve Ice Skating

75: This is our 3rd year of ice skating on Christmas Eve morning. You girls look forward to it all year long. I think we have a new tradition...!

76: Christmas Eve | cookies & Milk for Santa

77: J O Y | Celebrating Jesus' Birth

78: Christmas Morning | It is so fun to wake up on Christmas morning and see that Santa has visited. We also love to read the story of Jesus birth and sing Happy Birthday to him./!

80: On Christmas afternoon, we headed to Amarillo to spend time with family. The girls got clothes and a laundry room set for their American girl dolls.

81: Using their eye covers to keep the light out! | I love watching these 2 girls sleep...so sweet. | Ansley sewed her first quilt with JuJu. It is now on her bed! | It is a wild a crazy quilt with bright colors. You love it!

82: Christmas with the Amarillo cousins

83: Us girls playing on our electronics...we did a lot of that over the Holidays. | Eating at Buns over Texas with Mimi, Big Jake and JuJu.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Pippin G.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order