Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year in Review - Page Text Content

S: Talbot Family 2010

BC: The End

FC: 2010 A Year in Review | Talbot Family

1: Happiness in family life is most likely to be achieved when founded upon the teachings of the Lord Jesus Christ. Successful marriages and families are established and maintained on principles of faith, prayer, repentance, forgiveness, respect, love, compassion, work, and wholesome recreational activities -The Family: A Proclamation to the World

2: THE DUCKPOND

3: Hannah

4: Makade

5: Mayzie

6: Ivan

7: Eli

8: Mayzie's Baptism June 25, 2010 | Such A Special Day

9: WOOD BADGE Mica and his Owl Patrol

10: Gillilands in Goblin Valley | 1 June 2010 David, Tammy, Mya, Kalina, Saebra, Adira, Brenna

11: Mya's Baptism | Elder Bednar talked about baptism looking forward to the temple, so we spent some time there. | Thank you , Baba and Grandpa, for coming! | Her legs were a little short for the jumpsuit, but her enthusiasm was bursting at the seams. | Her new shoes were a symbol for her of walking in purity and light on the path she would enter through the gate of baptism, the path of covenants, so here she is walking on the path to the temple... | 31 July 2010 | ...and, of course, dancing on the path.

12: Enjoying Nature | Valentines Day | Easter Egg Hunt | 4th of July | Halloween Matryoshka Factory | Christmas Pajamas | Leaves! | Snow! | Snails! | Memorial Day Camping | Celebrating Holidays

13: Family Reunions | Happy Growing Girls | Family Portraits | Brenna 18 mo | Adira 3 yrs | Saebra 4 yrs | Kalina 6 yrs | Myesha 8 yrs | Talbot Family, 10July | Miner Family, 10 April | Measuring in "hands" | Summer "Passports" | Donating Hair | Gillilands Oct 2010 | State Fair, 9 Sept | 22 May | 19 Sept

14: Payton and Katja love weekends at the ranch | Our Family spent much of the summer at Spring Mobile Ballpark with the Salt Lake Bees. Payton and Katja made friends with players and mascots. | The Howard Family Adventures

15: August 2010 Crater Lake, Redwoods, and Lassen Volcanic National Parks | April 2010 Our Family took a grand tour of California from north to South. Stopping in Yosemite, Sequoia, and Joshua Tree National Parks. We also visited San Francisco, Holly wood and capped off our trip with days at Seaworld and Legoland | December 2010 Jason and Tonya went to Little Palm Island in the Florida Keys for their 14th anniversary

16: Trina

17: "Into the Woods"

18: Pioneer Trek

19: Birthdays, Holidays & Special Days

20: Fun with the singles ward

22: The Horton Family

23: I love to see the Temple... | Portland's Baptism Day | ...I'm going there someday | The Bishopric | Always happy | Daddy and Son | Super excited | Portland was Baptized by his Daddy | Proud Parents of one very special son of our Heavenly Father | May 15th 2010

24: Easter | 4th of July | 24th of July | fun in the water with daddy | baskets and eggs | fireworks for everyone

25: Halloween | costumes and pumpkins | Christmas | Santa, stockings, and presents

26: Portland's adventurous year... | had a lemonade and bake sale to raise $ for Owen | LOVES being a new scout! | 3 opportunities to perform on the piano this year... | Federation (scored a 5!) | Duets with mommy at South Towne Mall | Festival of Trees | played Grandpa Raccoon in class play | class field trip to Thanksgiving Point

27: Memphis having fun at home and school... | a part in a school assembly | creative with sidewalk chalk | enjoying his birthday with his cousin, Katja | class field trip to the Zoo

28: Halloween 2010 Jon and Jamie celebrated there 10 year anniversary and went on a Mexican Cruise. Where they experienced, zip lining, whale watching and snorkeling. | Taylor was in a summer music camp and they put on Wicked and Aladdin. Kelby made a comp. soccer team, Strikers for the first time. Mommy and the girls ran in there first 5K | First recital for Jamie's studio, Taylor and Morgan were part of the show!

29: Talbots 2010

30: Owen was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes on Jan 22, 2010. He was only 18 months old and it came as a huge shock to the family. He had to spend four days in the hospital but never cried or complained. He was very strong and never stopped smiling. Even the nurses could not believe the way he acted. | From the beginning Owen has been very strong and able to handle his Diabetes perfectly. He has shown us that we can get through anything and still be happy and have fun. He is our little super hero! We love you buddy!!

31: We love spending time with family, and going through the year we have so many fun things to look back on. We love you mom and dad. (Grandma and Grandpa)

32: Lagoon...

33: ...it's what fun is!

34: Duchesne... | 2008 | 2009

35: ...see how far we've come. | 2010

36: ...The Gift of Family | Talbot Christmas Party 2010

37: Making Christmas cookies with Grandma | ...Moments to Remember

38: Wife | Mother | Grandma | Great Grandma | Ruby Dorleen Talbot... | Nov. 23, 1926 -July 18, 2010

39: ...We will see you again

40: Generations | Grandparents give the most precious gift - that of time. There is always time for just one more!!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Jamie Talbot
  • By: Jamie T.
  • Joined: over 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order