Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: A Year In Review: 2011

FC: A Year in Review: 2011

1: Merry Christmas. Love, Aunt "Mamy"

2: January 2011 Last night, the little guy told Leon and I that we were "nice". This morning, he wanted an extra kiss. We have hit the repeater stage! Uh oh. Last night the peanut gallery was screeching, "Weeeeeeeon why?". Hmm. Didn't think I sounded like that!? February 2011 I asked the little guy to help me put some clothes in the dryer. He was happy to help, but wanted to bring 4 stuffed animals, an American flag, and a picture of Daddy. Maybe we won't be doing laundry after all.


5: March 2011 Joshie turns two!

6: April 2011 Joshie requested "Jump Jump" (Kris Kross) and "Tik Tok" (Ke$ha) on the iPod this morning. For the kicker, he tried doing the splits while dancing.

8: so many | May 2011 Puppa made a big mistake today letting Joshie play pretend drive the car... now he wants to do that all day long! All I can say is, "you handle that one Puppa!"


11: Up North at Gaga & Puppa's Cottage!

12: Memorable Moments July 2011 Highlight of the day: My little one smiled at me this morning and said, "Bye, Mama, have good day!".

13: Memorable Moments August 2011 Today in the car Joshie said, "be careful Puppa." Joshie starting calling his Etch-a-Sketch his IPAD!!

14: Summer Time!

22: A family is pieced together with hope and faith. A family is quilted and bound with love and grace.

24: Trick or Treat

25: October 2011 When we were trick or treating, we went to a house with the light on and Joshie knocked. A guy answered the door then went into the kitchen. When he came back, he said he didn’t have any candy. So we turned to leave and before the guy could close the door, Joshie said, “mama, dis guy havin no candy!”

26: Nature gives to every season, a beauty all its own. - Charles Dickens


38: Like friends, It's the Old Ornaments that mean the most.

41: Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days

43: It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Amy M.
  • Joined: almost 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order