Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review - Gatmaitan

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Gatmaitan - Page Text Content

S: Gatmaitan Girls 2009

BC: Gatmaitan | Publishing, Inc.

FC: THE YEAR IN REVIEW | Gatmaitan Girls 2009 | a book by Samantha, Sophia, & Sabrina Gatmaitan

1: About This Book... This book is dedicated to our Lolo and Lola.. Because you are always there to play with us, babysit us, and let us take advantage of you whenever we want! We love you very much! | Introduction... Lots of things happened in 2009...the best of all was our sister Sabrina coming in March!!! There is so much to show you and tell you....but here are some of the highlights... Are you ready???

2: Mommy and Daddy took us to New York City to see the Little Mermaid and visit the American Girl store! | N.Y.C.

3: JANUARY 2009 | We stayed in a hotel in Times Square....it snowed and was ALOT of fun!

4: FEBRUARY 2009 | Brrrr...it got cold so we played in the snow... | But still got to take swimming lessons inside!

5: { | { | ...then celebrated Sophia's 4th Birthday on the 15th!

6: Sabrina Paige Gatmaitan | Before... | ...After!!

7: "I can't wait to see my sisters..." | "I weighed 7 lbs. 5 oz. and was 19.5 inches long (not including my hair)!!! | born March 26, 2009 at 6:46 pm

8: "Lolo & Lola were excited!" | "The next day we couldn't wait to meet Sabrina for the first time!!"

9: SISTERS | "Mommy said you were the easiest...only 12 hours of labor!!!"

11: EASTER | happy | April 2009 | We hunted for easter eggs at your house!

12: We celebrated Mother's Day...

13: May 2009 | ...and starred in our Dance Company's Spring Ballet Recital!

14: We also had fun with all our relatives during a mini-reunion at our house!!!

16: Sabrina Paige ... | ...was Christened

17: June 2009 | Yaaay Sammy!!! | ...and Samantha graduated from Kindergarten and received an award in front of the whole school!!!

18: Summer Time! | July 2009 | Let's see...we went to the shore a bunch of times, watched "Drive In" movies in the backyard, went back to NYC to see Shrek the Musical, ...

20: August 2009 | We took a

21: vacation to Ocean City, MD

22: Sam started First Grade!! | September | 2009 | ...and we played SOCCER (Daddy coached Sophia)!!

23: October 2009 | We picked pumpkins and then.......Halloween!!!

24: November 2009 | We spent a night swimming at Great Wolf Lodge!

25: December 2009 | We picked our tree, decorated, and celebrated Sam's 7th Birthday!

26: Merry Christmas Lolo and Lola!!! Love, Samantha, Sophia, Sabrina, Carol, Bob, & Ripley

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Robert G.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review - Gatmaitan
  • Here is an online version of the book given to our Lolo and Lola for Christmas
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 7 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order