Get up to 55% Off! Code: INJULY Ends: 7/23 Details

  1. Help
Get up to 55% Off! Code: INJULY Ends: 7/23 Details


Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Baboon - Page Text Content

FC: The Baboon | 2011

1: There are five different species of Baboons.

2: The Baboons size and weight depends on what species they are.

5: The five species of Baboons are the Olive Baboon, the Yellow Baboon, the Chacma Baboon, the Guinea Baboon and the Hamadryas Baboon. There are two other animals that aren't classified as a Baboon but have Baboon at the end of there name the Kinda Baboon and the Grey- Footed Baboon. | The smallest species of Baboons is the Guinea Baboon it grows to a maximum of 50cm long and weighs only 14kg and the largest species of Baboon is the Chacma Baboon and its grows to a maximum of 120cm long and weighs 40kg.

7: Thanks for watching, Made by Taj

9: To the world you may be one person, but to me you are the world.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: taj J.
  • Joined: over 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Baboon
  • My Animal, The Baboon
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 6 years ago