Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Elias Doumit My Challenges and Changes Assignment

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Elias Doumit My Challenges and Changes Assignment - Page Text Content

S: My Challenges and Changes Elias Doumit

FC: Elias Doumit My Challenges and Changes Assignment

1: Elias Doumit My Challenges and Changes Assignment

2: Question 1 Who are you and what makes you a unique individual?

3: Hello my name is Elias Doumit and i was born on the27/08/1997.

4: I Elias Doumit love animals and wishes to have a husky,love my family and friends,love to be a Christian, love football,loves consules,love food and drinks, love the bulldogs and most of all MY LIFE.

5: The people I'm related to the most are the Doumit's and the Hanna's. My siblings are my two elder sisters, one named is Sarah and she is 17, Lina she's 15 in May and a

6: Brother named Joshua which he is 11 yrs old. I'm the third oldest ,my brother is the youngest . The places I've been are in Lebanon, Malaysia and Australia . I'm proud to be

7: Lebanese and Australian and part of the American Heritage. If you are wondering why I'm a American is because my dad's grandfather is half American and half Leb.

8: My closest friends are Daniel Hadchiti, Roy Taouk, Sleiman Abdou, John Noujam, Micheal Chalita and Emile Boumansour. The reason why they are are my main best friends are because they always have my back and they don't complain about doing stuff together

9: The religion I believe in is Maronites and Catholics and by heart I will never sell my religion out

10: I love to be happy to not be the only male in the family | I appreciate the things that my dad provides for me | I love surprises including a husky I am hopefully getting this year. | I love the stuff I get when I behave to my parents and siblings

11: I love my mum because she is always there for me. | To get what I want is also from my mum because she helps my dad to help us live and be full. | My sisters are their for me if my mum can't do anything they both help me with my work. | I enjoy respecting my parents , siblings and friends

12: Question 2 What are some of the positive and negative challenges you have faced so far and how did you deal with these challenges?

13: My two positive challenges 1.When it was my first day in primary and high school I was so nervous but my sisters and my mum had Knowledge about it and they were telling me it is nothing, it's all easy and that kept my hopes up .

14: 2.when I get my first assignment of the year, I sometimes think positive that I should study to get good marks in my work.

15: My two negative challenges 1. when I get hard work and it's for home work I always think negative that I can't do it. 2.When I always compete a hard team in football, I always think we are going to loose.

16: Question 3 State 5 coping strategies you would give to a year 6 student coming to high school. Name 5 support services you would recommend they seek if they need help.

17: 1. Ask a family member who went through high school to know how it feels. Because it helps you not to be scared on your first day at school 2.Ask a parent or sibling to help you with your clothing. So you dont get in trouble from teachers and be well presented at school

18: 3.When finish work or assignment get someone to read it and they will see if it's good. So you can get good marks. 4. Have a relaxing drink or food to be calm. Because sometimes it helps you not be stressed with work or problems.

19: 5.Watch some television for a while between each set of work or at a time when you finish all your work at home. This helps you not to be stressed, paranoid or troubled all afternoon during you home work.

20: Question 4 Now that you are in high school, name 2 short-term and 2 long-term goals you will like to achieve

21: Two short-terms I would like to achieve in My first short-term I would like to achieve in is My PDH/PE because I like to prove how I can be active and how much I learn before I start doing it.

22: My second short-term to improve in is wood work because I love it and done it before I started high school and it just amazes me that helps me think I'll pass the project because I lerant it all from my dad.

23: Two long-terms I would like to achieve in My first long-term is maths because I know it is one of the main things needed in life and I will love to improve it to get good marks in my H.S.C.

24: My second long term I'll like to achieve is English because it's also one of main subjects needed in life to improve reading, writing and spelling and

25: also needs to be improved during work, speaking and is going to be in the H.S.C.

26: Question 5 Explain one change you expect to have to deal with in the next 5 years.

27: In the next five years I would be in year 12 which I would be more mature, young man and more knowledge with brighter future years ahead (no tattoos allowed on my body)

28: THE END

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Elias Doumit
  • By: Elias D.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Elias Doumit My Challenges and Changes Assignment
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order