Up to 50% Off Sitewide! Code: SPR18 Ends: 3/26 Details

Phi Sigma Pi Eboard and Committee Heads

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Phi Sigma Pi Eboard and Committee Heads - Page Text Content

BC: Phi Sigma Pi Fall 09

FC: Phi Sigma Pi Eboard Members and Committee Heads Fall 2009

1: Part 1 Executive Board

2: Cassie Vozar President

3: Shelly Neuenschwander Vice President

4: Kaylin Aust Treasurer

5: Kyle McQueeney Secretary

6: Sara Gruss Historian

7: Allie Wynn Parliamentarian

8: Josh Bow Initiate Advisor

9: Allison Nichols Initiate Apprentice

10: Melissa Manozzi Brother at Large

11: Part Two: Committee Heads

12: Pete Ostrander Service Chair

13: Kristen Carter Interchapter Chair

14: Allie McClain Webmaster

15: Lauren Lang Homecoming Chair

16: Lauren Lippert Scholarship Chair

17: Steph Zlater Alumni Chair

18: Sarah Litke Social Chair

19: Mandy Weed Public Relations

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Sara Gruss
  • By: Sara G.
  • Joined: over 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Phi Sigma Pi Eboard and Committee Heads
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 8 years ago