Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Bestsellers + More! Code: MERRY19 Ends: 12/9 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Bestsellers + More! Code: MERRY19 Ends: 12/9 Details

My Own Biography

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My Own Biography - Page Text Content


FC: by Ian | My Own Biography

1: I | Was | Born | Hello, my name is Ian Lara Mallo and I was born in Alcorcon (Madrid), in the public Hospital at 10.25 at night on 26th December, 1998. It was a very good day for my fantastic parents

3: When I was three moths old I travelled to Acapulco (Mexico) to meet my grandparents. That country was very beautiful, and there we had a very big house with a swimming pool, where I learned to swim.

4: My village | At the same age I travelled to my village, It was my first time that I went there. There I was always looking for an apple and when I found it, I loved eating it.

6: Claudio Sánchez Albornoz

7: three years | At the age of three I started to study in a public school called "Claudio Sánchez Albornoz" where I met my best friend; Edu. My teacher was great, and she was my teacher during two years.

9: Karate | After four years I started to practise "Karate" in a gym called "Light gym" in Alcorcon, I took part in a lot of championship (one of them was in the Spanish Championship in Sevilla with my team)

10: In 2009, when I was ten years old I stopped practising "Karate", and I started to swim in the private school "Amanecer". I was swimming during one year, and then stopped it too.

12: London and Fuerteventura

13: In 2010 I travelled to London (it was my Chrismas present). London was big and very peculiar. I also travelled to Fuerteventura, were I stayed for one week, and It was one of the best weeks in my life.

14: At the age of eleven I started to play one of my favourite sports (football) I was the goalkeeper, and I loved this sport because you have to be intelligent, fast and the most important thing, humble

16: Last summer I stayed in a football campus in Malaga, Its sponsor was the Chelsea F.C a very famous football team in England. I had a lot of fun there

17: Last summer

19: Nowadays I live in Alcorcon with my parents, I play football in a team called "Estudiantes de Alcorcon" and I am very grateful for all the years that I lived with all my family.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Ian L.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My Own Biography
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago