Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review- 2010 & 2011

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review- 2010 & 2011 - Page Text Content

S: Lennon Family 2010-2011

BC: These past two years have been the most amazing times of our lives. I don't think either of us ever could have imagined how much our lives would change by bringing three beautiful children into this world. Lilly, Owen & Shane are the best things that could ever happen to us. They bring us constant laughter and joy (and some headaches- lets be honest). We look forward to years of pictures, laughing faces and happiness in the future.

FC: The day our lives truly began!! Best day of our lives... so far, little did we know our adventure was only beginning | April 4, 2009

1: Prior to Lilly being born, we completely renovated Lilly's new room. New windows, floors, lighting, paint and bedding were all just a small portion of the preparation for Lilly. Little did we know, she would only be residing in this room for 16 months...more to come on that later!

2: Lilly's Baby Shower November 21, 2009

4: Lilly Claire Lennon arrived at 9:06 on January 4, 2010. She weighed 8 lbs 11 oz and was 20 and a half inches long! She was absolutely perfect in every way imaginable.

5: I see who I want to be by looking in my daughters eyes...

6: First family picture! | Heading home!

7: During the first couple of weeks home, Lilly got soooooo many visitors- everyone wanted to meet our new bundle of joy!

9: "Babies Are Life's Most Precious Gift" | Lilly's first bath! | TOO COLD!!

11: "Courage, determination and pride thats what little girls are made of"

13: "Shes honey and the bees don't know it"

14: Lilly's first St. Patrick's Day | When Irish Eyes Are Smiling-- March 17, 2010

16: Lilly Claire's Christening April 11, 2011

18: Family

20: Lilly's first Easter April 4, 2010

23: June 2010

24: Our First FAMILY vacation with Lilly Lavalette, NJ 7/10 - 7/17 2010

25: A Baby Is A Bit Of Stardust Blown From Heaven

26: People who came on vacation: Frawleys, Shanleys, Walpoles and Grandma Jooooooo

29: Now featuring...

30: Lillys 1st H a l l o w e e n ! 2010

31: Lilly's First Thanksgiving We have so much to be thankful for- Lilly was our best gift ever, so far anyway :)

32: Florida December 2010 | Lilly sat and read her little furry bunny book the whole time on the plane. Even though she was a great little girl, Dada still fell asleep on the plane before Lilly!! haha

34: Having a very merry Disney Christmas!

35: Disneyworld!!

36: Striking a pose for her 2010 Christmas Card! | Lets hope that next year goes this well...

37: Lilly loved Santa!

38: Christmas 2010

40: Lilly's 1st Birthday!!

42: January 2011

43: Spring 2011- Lilly was happy and carefree; however, she didn't know what was on its way in May!

44: Easter 2011 | April 24, 2011

45: Preparing for the boys rooms was not as "fun" as preparing for Lilly's room. Mommy lived in Columbia Presbyterian for three months while everyone helped take care of Lilly and prepare the kids rooms! Thank god for our helpful and loving families!! | Tic Toc, tic toc, when will the boys arrive?

47: They're Here!! May 6, 2011 | Owen Christopher 7 lbs 11 oz 20 1/2 inch's | Shane Michael 7 lbs 7 oz 20 1/4 inch's

49: "A Baby's Love Is Best Of All"

50: On our way home to start our lives together. We drove home extremely slow and talking about how we thought Lilly might react to her new "presents"....

51: Lilly met her brothers with open arms and a BIG smile. She loves her brothers more and more day by day... | The little guys are unaware that there's a new "general" in town- and its not mommy!!

55: "A baby fills a hole in your heart that you never knew you had"

56: Lilly transitioned very well with the boys. She loved having lots of visitors too!

57: Two Peas in a pod for life!

58: Spring 2011 was spent mostly indoors trying to catch up on life... The boys started sleeping through the night at 9 weeks!

60: Summer 2011

64: Bronx Zoo 2011 Looking forward to many more years of membership passes haha

67: Summer 2011

68: Summer 2011 was mostly spent at home while the babies were in their first months trying to follow schedule. We played outside in the pool and had some barbeque's. When we went "out" it was a very big event and took us hours to pack up. Most of our "outtings" were to Kevin and Eileen's pool but we had to be home by the colic screaming hour of 5pm to 6pm when we were forced to watch Baby Einstein to keep the babies happy.

71: Owen Christopher & Shane Michael's Christening August 7, 2011 | Godparents

72: Pool Party @ Kevin & Eileen's

74: Just hanging around...

77: From Irish caps to Helmet Heads... | Plagiocephaly: a malformation of the head marked by an oblique slant to the main axis of the skull. Laymans terms: squished in mommy's belly

79: Fall 2011

80: Apple Picking 2011 Fishkill Farms

84: Elmo Makes Music with the Murphy's & Acevedo's October 22, 2011 | Westchester County Center

85: Halloween 2011 (Owen & Shane's 1st!)

88: Thanksgiving 2011

89: We have so much to be thankful for. After almost five years of marriage we have created a house full of laughter and happiness!! | November 24th | Scott Household

90: Striking a Pose 2011 After only two visits to Kiddie Kandids, we had a great selection of Christmas photos!

91: Tis the season...

92: Xmas Eve 2011

93: Ho Ho Ho!

94: Christmas Morning

96: 2010 | Lilly had a lot more space in 2010!

97: 2011

98: 2010-2011 | What a difference

99: a year (or two) makes!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Jeannine L.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review- 2010 & 2011
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order