Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Changes and Challenges

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Changes and Challenges - Page Text Content

BC: THANKYOU HOPE YOU ENJOYED

FC: Changes and Challenges | BY: CELINE SAIDI

1: My name is Celine Saidi. I am 12 years old. I am unique because I am always the one that is happy. I love having fun, enjoying life and I look forward to traveling the world with my cousins.

2: My birthday is on the 3rd of August 2000. I was born in Sydney Bankstown hospital. I share the same birthday with my sister Marie- Anne, she is 3 years younger than me. | 1

4: D.O.B: 3rd August 2000 Day: Thursday Time: 7:59am Weight: 3.64 kg Height: 51.1 cm Facts; My name would have been Claudine. I'm a Leo. First smile: I smiled at my grandfather on the first day I was born. | aby

6: My heritage: My heritage is Lebanon. My mum was born in Lebanon and my dad was born in Australia but both are from Lebanon. I have been to Lebanon 3 times in 2005,2009 and 2012. We always go in the summer (Lebanon) and I celebrate my birthday there. | My family and close friends: I have four family members. My mum Anitta her birthday is on 14th of March, my dad David his birthday is on the 28th of November, and my little sister Marie-Anne. My best friend is Rebecca Moubarak, she is born on the 14th of June, she is really funny and unique.

7: Me and my best friend Rebecca | Me and my family

8: I am a Maronite Catholic and I value my faith. I believe in God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit ( the trinity). I also value my gold Rosarythat my parents gave me when we went to Lebanon because it makes me think of Mary and her being my idol.

10: My interests: I love art, photography, swimming and having fun. I do swimming and art lessons and I take photos in my spare time. Now that I'm in high school, I don't get a lot of spare time, bu I always try to fit in some fun. | I took this photo at Lebanon from my balcony.

11: Ever since I was little I liked to draw and now I'm trying to make my career bigger.

12: 1. on the 10th of November 2011 I got m braces, so my teeth would be nice and straight. 2. I have more homework and assignments so I'm becoming more organised. | Positive challenges | Negative challenges 1. My best friend Perla moved to Melbourne in 2011, but now every things have changed and I'm best friends with Rebecca. 2. Not being able to see my grandmother (dad) because she past away before I was born. | 2

13: Ways to deal with things | Always be prepared for homework and assignments. | Always have your school diary,it's your main priority in high school. | Always go to your locker at the right times so you don't get into trouble. | 3

14: Friends | Who to go to when you need help | Cousins | Teachers | Family

15: My goals.... Short term: -work well in NAPLAN -try remember all the new kids names Intermediate: -get between 1-10 in my half yearly exam for English and maths. long term: -get in the top 20 in my yearly exam. -try lose weight before 2014. | 4

16: In five years..... | In five years I will be 18 so I will be able to smoke, drive, drink alcohol and do way more other things. I'm not that keen on the fact that I'm able to smoke because there a lot of people out there that can trick me into smoking, but my plans are not to be a smoker. On the other hand i am able to drive, guess why I'm so excited.......shopping!!! I also get to start my career as an artist!

17: ME

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: celine s.
  • Joined: almost 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
  • Default User
    • By: Robert N.
    • Contributions: 0 photos , 0 pages

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Changes and Challenges
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order