Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Everything + More! Code: JAN2020 Ends: 1/22 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Everything + More! Code: JAN2020 Ends: 1/22 Details

Fernanda Sanchez

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Fernanda Sanchez - Page Text Content

S: Fernanda Sanchez My Family in America

BC: Happy Mothers Day! | With Love, ___________

FC: Mom | Fernanda Sanchez

1: My Family in America

2: Hello, My name is Fernanda Sanchez. I am nine years old. My favorite things to do are to read a book and do my homework. I like to play soccer and basketball. I like to go to the zoo. Tic-tac-toe is my favorite game. In my free time I like to draw and eat ice cream.

3: All About Me | Things I Like

4: My Family

5: My Family I live with my mom, dad, and brother. My mom's name is Yanina Yepez. She is thirty years old. My mom loves to cook dinner for the family. She loves me very much. I love to hug her and squeeze her. My dad's name is Victor. He works hard to take care of us. I have a one year old brother named Samuel. He is fun to play with but he gets on my nerves sometimes. My family is awesome.

6: Family Dinner

7: Family Dinner My mom cooks Mexican food. Her food is really good. We like to eat tortilla and beans. My mom also makes spaghetti and meatballs. Her best dishes are enchiladas and tacos. We eat a lot of different things. My dad's favorite is enchiladas. My mom loves the tortillas. My favorite is spaghetti with meatballs.

8: Holiday We went to the beach in Mississippi during summer break. We drove there in our family car. The trip was so much fun. I played in the sand and swam in the water. I hope we go back again this year.

9: Holiday Fun

10: Family Fun

11: Family Fun My family and I like to go to the park. My brother likes to ride the slide. My dad helps my brother get down the slide. I like to swing on the swings. My mom pushes me so I can go higher and higher. We have a lot of fun when we go to the park.

12: "

13: My mom, dad, and I were born in Mexico. I was four years old when we moved to the United States. We speak both Spanish and English. my little brother was born in Memphis, Tn. I have family that lives in Mexico. One day I hop I can go and visit them.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Stephanie M.
  • Joined: about 10 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 22
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Fernanda Sanchez
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 8 years ago