45-50% Off! 45-50% Off Favorites + More! Code: MONYAY Ends: 12/9 Details

  1. Help
45-50% Off! 45-50% Off Favorites + More! Code: MONYAY Ends: 12/9 Details


Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Kylie - Page Text Content

FC: All About Me

1: I was born at 7:06 am on January 24 2000 at Harrisburg Hospital. I wasn't named after anyone. My parents named me my name because my mom didn't want anyone calling me Vicki. My middle name is Victoria. My birth weight and height are 7 pounds 6 ounces and 19 inches tall. My sign is an Aquarius. My mom was in labor for two days. My mom's water broke while she was watching The Golden Globes.

2: I have a mom who has long brown hair, brown eyes, and is tall. She is a writer and writes young adult novels. My mom is 35 years old. She is caring and a loving person. She can also be very silly! My dad is 42 years old, and owns his own construction company. It is called Rogele Inc.. I have two younger brothers named Rocco and Robert who are 2 years old. We adopted them!They have brown hair and brown eyes. They can be so sweet sometimes and so hard to control! But that is all about being 2! I have a dog and two cats. My dog's name is Cooper and my cat's names are Sapphire and Smokey.

4: When I grow up I want to be a famous horseback rider and a horseback riding trainer. My future plans for education are getting my degrees in equine and getting straight A's in middle school, high school, and my last year of grade school. I hope to live here in PA and have a nice house and enough money to pay taxes and paying for my family and home. The most important future plan I have is to be happy and live for a long time!

5: I love horses, animals, my family, and friends so much. They mean the world to me. I'm thankful for my family, friends, and the chance to ride and see my horses. I feel confident and happy with my life. I'm thankful for the chance to live in a nice house with a fantastic family. I feel strong, loved, and surrounded by family and friends.

6: I love horses and tons of other things! Horses are my life! I have a favorite one named Ray! I also love flowers and nature. Sun Flowers are my favorite! I love animals! every type of animal I love! Another like I have is Science. It's my favorite subject in school! One of my most favorite things besides horses is the beach! I love boogie boarding and diving through the waves! I love strawberries and pizza! So many other foods too! I really don't like tomatoes. I don't like eating hot dogs or sausage either. Two of the only animals I dislike are snakes and alligators. They scare me. I don't like hail or any type of dangerous weather.

8: In my early life I went to all kinds of places. I went to beaches every summer and when I was one I went to Germany! I visited my mom's German family. One of the best places we went to was Arizona! We saw all kinds of things and went everywhere! One of the bad things though was I was biking and crashed into a cacti. Believe me it wasn't fun. Also when I was about 6 we moved here. I used to go to Highland Elementry School.Believe me I missed all of my friends from my old neighborhood. Two very sad things were both of my grandparents passed away in these years. My Grandpa passed away when I was one and he visited me everyday when I was first born. My Grandmother got cancer and didn't survive it. Some other sad things were my very first pet I had passed away the first 2 weeks we had her. Those are some interesting details about my early life ages 1-6.

10: In my ages of 7 and present I made lots of new friends here in this school. I started first grade here. I remember on my first day of school I was very excited to ride the bus for the first time. I loved first, second, and third grade. But things got a little more challenging in 4th grade, where I am now. Math is pretty challenging but learning is fun. It helps you with future plans and education. My family and I have gone to The Bahamas, The Dominican Republic, and the beach. One of the most exciting things is we adopted two twin boys! I already mentioned that but its pretty exciting! I moved from Mt.Zion to Fairview because I'm older now. My family and I love my younger brothers and love being around them. Those are a lot of interesting facts about my life ages 7-present.

12: Right now I'm ten years old and I'm outgoing and athletic. I love horses and am looking at buying one. The one we might buy is named Ella. I am caring and loving to all animals! Especially my dog, Cooper. My interests are horses, computers, drawing and many more. My hobbies are riding horses, drawing pictures, and riding my bike. My habit is biting my nails! I belong in a book club at my school. I've won lots of awards because I compete in figure skating competitions! I've changed since last year because I'm smarter, more outgoing, better at the sports I play, and more responsible. My religion is that I'm a Christian!

13: Some memorable moments I've had are going to The Dominican Republic! We swam with dolphins and met all sorts of great people! We had breakfast in a great buffet. And there was a big movie screen there so you could just walk up and watch it like a movie, but it was outside!! There was a big sports center where I was the ping pong queen! I beat my dad a lot at it. There was a Wii there too! Every night they had some kind of event like a magic show, karaoke night, dance parties, and much more. There was a wedding there also that I witnessed!! Another memorable moment was last years 4th of July! My neighbors and family all watched the fireworks from our backyards.

14: I think people think I'm a caring and loving person. I love all animals and especially my little brothers and family. I respect all people no matter how different they are from me. Everyone deserves respect no matter what. They might also think I am a funny person! I can be shy sometimes though. I always make people laugh and sometimes maybe they're laughing so hard they cry! But normally that's me! I'm always grateful too! That is probably how people see me!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Lori L.
  • Joined: over 9 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Kylie
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 9 years ago