Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Bestsellers + More! Code: MERRY19 Ends: 12/9 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Bestsellers + More! Code: MERRY19 Ends: 12/9 Details

Leon Billerbeck Family Photobook

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Leon Billerbeck Family Photobook - Page Text Content

BC: Leon Billerbeck 12 December 2011 5th Period | "Adventurous" I always want to experience something new and never want to stay at the same place. I want to see and do as much as I can.

FC: Leon, 2011 | Me &My Family | "To Have Much Variety in Life and experience as much as possible, should always be your goal"

1: FUUUNN! | My name is Leon Billerbeck and I am 16 years old. I was born and grew up in Northern Germany, but live now for 10 Month in Monroe, Louisiana. In my free time I like to play Basketball and do all kind of Boardsport, such as Skate-boarding, Longboarding and Snowboarding. On top of that I play Guitar in a Band and also know how to plat different other Instruments, like the Drums. Because I live in the USA now, i have 2 Familys. My Family in Germany, and my Hostfamily here. My mum is a kind of veterinarian, and my dad works for Airbus as an engineer. I have one older Brother, he is 20 and goes to College in Germany. Here in the USA i have to brothers, they are 5 and 6. In Germany I got 2 dogs and 1 cat, that are an important part of my family.I am in 12th Grade and go to Sterlington High School, where I play in the Basketball-Team. I just love to experience new and adventurous things like traveling and trying new things.

2: Family and Friends in Berlin | My Grandparents | Me and My Mum

3: My Hostfamily | My Mum and Dad, and my Dog Caruso

4: Me and my two little brothers | My Brother

5: The O.C., Californication and Modern Family are my favorite TV Shows.

6: My favorite places to go are the Alps to Snowboard, and the Spanish Island Fuerte Ventura

7: My Favorite Movie is Dogtown Boys | My favourite Subject is Art and my least favorite Chemistry | My favorite magazin is VIEW

8: My Favorite Colors are green and blue | My favorite food is Italian Food and Steak and spicy food

9: My favorite Dessert is Tiramisu

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Leon B.
  • Joined: about 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Leon Billerbeck Family Photobook
  • Multimedia Production 5th Period
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago