Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details


Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Zack - Page Text Content

S: years 1-9 of Zachary Schades life

FC: years 1-9 of Zachary Schade's life

1: I was born at 9:01 A.m. in Pennsylvania USA on the 13th day of August in the year 2000. I was born in Holy Spirit Hospital, and my middle name is my dads first. My parents named me Zack because they wanted to name me after someone in the bible and cut Zacharia short. My middle name is David, and my birth weight and height was 7 Lbs, 6.6 oz-19.5 in. My birth sign is LEO.

2: My dad is 5ft 11in. and is 41 years old. He wears glasses and is almost completely bald. He is also a mechanic and was born on 8/13/1968. My mom is 5ft 5.5in. and is 38 years old. She has reading glasses, and has a full head of hair. She is a babysitter and was born on 9/19/1971. My bother is 3.7 in. and is 6 years old. He has a full head of hair and is in kindergarden and was born on 9/26/2003. I have 2 cats named Tiger and Gray and we have had them for 3 years each. Our house is a very old one and we moved into it when I was only 3 weeks old. We have a grape vine, 4 apple trees, a pear tree, a plum tree, and a pear apple tree. | All three of my cousins have blueish-green eyes. 2 are girls and 1 is a boy. the ages are-8,17,and 20.the oldest (brit) is coming up on her second year of college, and the 17-year-old (tif) is in 11th grade. The 8-year-old is in 2nd grade.

3: I can't remember much of my early childhood but I remember that I used to get sick a lot when I was young.

4: These are pictures from my late ages of 6-9. I had surgery at the age of 9 on April 2, 2010. On May 21-23 I went on an extra trip to the beach with my family and my grandparents. My life is a very exciting one.

5: I got 2 cats at the age of 6 and before then I wanted a cat so bad and I finally got one. Also for my sixth birthday I also got my first DS. | At the age of 8 I went to the beach like I do every year but this time Hurricane Bill was off the coast and there were HUGE waves. | OCMD is great for body-surfing and boogie-boarding, thats why my family goes there every year. The summer of 2009 was my favorite! | This summer of 2010 will be my favorite because my cousin will be staying with me over the summer.

6: I have dirty blond hair, hazel eyes. I wear glasses and am 4.7 in tall. | I love dares and I always take them so I love to do weird stuff

7: I love video games and TV. I also LOVE to go hiking, so every time I have the chance to go camping I take it. | I hate school, getting grounded and am really afraid of bees.

8: I fell strongly about nature and safe forests. I also feel very strongly about computers/technology

9: People think of me as kind of a technology infested kind of person. I don't mind because I love technology and I also like nature.

10: I want to be able to help people with their computers and a four-year college degree. I want to do that because I love working with computers so I thought I should help people while I'm at it. | I hope to have my own laptop and digital camera. The two cameras I already have can't zoom in or out and I can't take them off the camera, and I need space to keep all my computer files.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Lori L.
  • Joined: over 9 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Zack
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 9 years ago